Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (187)
  • Kép (26)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(187)
    • 5 Csillag(177)
    • 4 Csillag(10)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 09/02/2021

    Minden tökéletes, köszönöm

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/03/2019

    Отличная зарядка за десять баксов! Сразу же опробовал режим восстановления на старом аккумуляторе, установил на балконе, при температуре в районе +5 градусов, через 18 часов зарядка отключилась. Заряд после установки в авто спустя сутки показывает 12,6в. К покупке рекомендую однозначно!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • GRSVIP4
    PL
    19/02/2019

    This is another charger of this type purchased on Banggood. This time the housing is blue with black. Already tested, and I can say that the charger works well. Of course, the temperature sensor isn't very accurate, but it's normal in this type of charger. Good price-quality ratio. Highly recommended.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/07/2019

    I salute chinese innovations which made mans life easy and without labour. I expect chinese people to remain doing such innovations which help mankind to move ahead. Moreover I don't think any part of world is without chinese innovations. I like this charger as I used to spend a lot of money and time for battery charging. This charger charges every battery of car, truck, bus bikes, scooters etc. it charges bike 12v battery in just 35 minutes . It's a fast charger. I bought this in lightning deal it reached me in india in 22 days.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/08/2019

    this is a decent battery charger. I have found that it works best on smaller output (amperage) batteries, such as motorcycle ATV types. well worth the money spent.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/08/2019

    produto bom aparentemente acabou de chegar ainda não testei só amanhã eu vou testar ló obrigado pelo rápido envio....

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/05/2019

    Хорошая вещь, коробки жаль мнутся

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/03/2019

    I like the price, the quality seems good, the materials are of good quality.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/03/2019

    Good! Good! BangGood! Good! Good! BangGood! Good! Good! BangGood! Good! Good! BangGood! Good! Good! BangGood! Good! Good! BangGood! Good! Good! BangGood! Good! Good! BangGood!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/05/2019

    got and already tested. Everything works fine. Inside fan noise a little boring

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$40.41
    • US$31.17
    • US$43.88
    • US$31.17
    • US$32.33
    • US$25.40
    • US$37.94
    • US$20.99
    • US$49.65
    • US$50.81
    • US$45.99
    • US$6.92
    • US$45.03
    • US$25.40
    • US$29.99
    • US$25.40
    • US$229.99