Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (11)
  • Kép (0)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(11)
    • 5 Csillag(7)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 23/12/2016

    PLEASE LET ME KNOW HOW MUCH LONGER TO WAIT FOR THIS ITEM, IT HAS BEEN WELL OVER 3 WEEKS. I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW WHEN TO EXPECT THIS PRODUCT IT HAS BEEN 23 DAYS

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/04/2015

    ...ya veremos si se nota cambio ...realmente soy muy muy escéptico pero por probar por menos de tres euros ...en España se anuncian por encima de 40

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/04/2017

    seems to work ok doesn't seem to be a disadvantage to my car Wont know for a while if it is beneficial though

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/04/2017

    will try it soon and comment then to see if any different fuel savings

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/03/2017

    This is a great little unit and I did notice a slight increase in horse power. It saves gas and is Eco friendly. What more could you ask for.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/09/2019

    Good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/06/2015

    heb een binnen gekregen en ga hem in de komende dagen uit proberen kom er nog op terug

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/11/2014

    this gas saver seems to be working, and the car runs better

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/03/2016

    Try many positions and diferent cars and nothing happens. My travel charger works in the same connection... DONT BUY

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/03/2015

    A waste of time and money...the led doesn't even turns on,and after a week still don´t have any answer from customer support

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft10 703
    • Ft1 543
    • Ft65 882
    • Ft7 644
    • Ft4 585
    • Ft5 731
    • Ft7 992
    • Ft6 880
    • Ft3 089
    • Ft113 562
    • Ft13 239
    • Ft5 350
    • Ft3 821
    • Ft6 496
    • Ft10 382
    • Ft4 966
    • Ft10 319
    • Ft31 448