Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (22)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(22)
    • 5 Csillag(20)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 24/09/2019

    Fast delivery, good price, I am very happy

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/08/2021

    Nagyon szép

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/12/2020

    A feleségem szerette a kulcsokat...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/03/2015

    Bought these for my girlfriend who enjoys crafting as a hobby. What can I say, other than it contained 12 keys, largely those illustrated in the picture. They all look brilliant and are quite light metal. Perfect for crafting projects, I am reliably informed. They appeared to make her happy at any rate. Delivery was quick too at around 12 days to the UK and they all arrived in straight condition. I would not hesitate to recommend these to anyone else. Thanks again, Banggood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/04/2015

    My daughter has several friends graduating this spring and wanted to make each of them a special gift. So we bought these keys to use with a craft project. They are so unique and made with detail and quality.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 6Blacx
    ID
    19/07/2017

    Packets are well received and fit the pictures as well as the description Good quality goods, low price. Good service. Thank you banggood always be the best in providing service and deliver product quality product with low price. I love banggood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • danVIP3
    MX
    08/05/2017

    Most impressive for me is the FINISH. No burrs, no uneven blurred images, the keys are a treasure themselves. They are pieces of jewellery that can be displayed on a chain and will expose how beautiful they are without enhancements.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/11/2017

    goods accordingly, good service, banggood should be proud of all the speed of cheap price and accuracy level in the description of thanks

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/06/2017

    but nice products. I will use them for decorating some wood projects. I hope it seem nice.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/03/2016

    These keys are a great addition to my wall display! Such a nice variety. The picture does not do them justice.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 778
    • Ft15 925
    • Ft3 208
    • Ft2 545
    • Ft2 928
    • Ft4 778
    • Ft4 332
    • Ft13 609
    • Ft4 138
    • Ft71 832
    • Ft11 771
    • Ft7 642
    • Ft1 590
    • Ft10 191
    • Ft2 943
    • Ft3 679
    • Ft2 590
    • Ft3 307