Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (55)
  • Kép (9)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(55)
    • 5 Csillag(50)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 06/10/2020

    nagyon jó termék;-) Nagyon hasznos, mert lehetséges, hogy vágja a kívánt formát.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/01/2019

    Arrived quickly and before the advertised delivery date. Looks like good quality kit, which includes the invertor to connect to 12v car wiring. Wiring is just about long enough for what I need. I will be ordering more of these. Note that they don't recommend that you cut these EL strips so make sure you buy the appropriate size for your needs.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/09/2019

    A fun and useful object. A good value for money.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/05/2019

    The product itself is great, however I paid extra for speedy delivery 5-9 working days, but it took Banggood over 6 days to ship it out, so it took 14 working days to get to me. Not good!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/03/2019

    Great service as usual. Colour doesn't really match the advertised one as it's more of a greeny yellow (I was hoping for more golden yellow) but still good value for money.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/04/2019

    Great service as usual. My only complaint is that it is hardly a white EL strip, more of a light blue. Still good value for money though.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/01/2018

    The parcel arrived very quickly. I am very pleased with the quality of the product :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/11/2019

    Panel arrived band new, in perfect condition. Interesting idea for several applications, such as hidden lightning, or panel backlight lightning.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/06/2019

    realy nice light

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/03/2021

    Kiváló eladó! Vásároljon bizalommal!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 832
    • Ft4 625
    • Ft2 134
    • Ft3 913
    • Ft4 625
    • Ft5 337
    • Ft2 488
    • Ft1 646
    • Ft4 314
    • Ft3 015
    • Ft2 134
    • Ft3 558
    • Ft9 247
    • Ft706
    • Ft3 558
    • Ft8 322
    • Ft12 817
    • Ft4 625