Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (83)
  • Kép (7)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(83)
    • 5 Csillag(66)
    • 4 Csillag(7)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(6)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 13/05/2017

    набор для домашнего творчества.что не понравилось- так это слабая светоотдача в темном кабинете.хочешь удивить-посвети 20 сек фонариком на даныій девайс и наблюдай до 8 мин эффект.Совет .хочешь долгоиграющий упс клей на крышку унитаза ....и будет тебе облегчение...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/12/2017

    Doszły w całości nie są pogniecione. Wykonane jak należy. Za tą cenę dobry to zakup :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/07/2017

    Item ad in photo but don't think the brighthness of the photo persist for more than some seconds.... I have to ask to customer care because the G of downloadinG is missing

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/02/2017

    waterproof it's nice and good quality. simple stick I'm satisfied.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/01/2018

    j'ai commandé 2 exemplaires de "Downloading " j'ai reçu 1 exemplaire "Downloading " et un exemplaire "Room Thinking" j'ai pas compris pour la commande sinon c'est joli

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/01/2020

    nagyon jó tétel!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/04/2019

    Super! only see will it shine in the night...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/12/2021

    Este jól világít.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/11/2017

    Честно говоря не оправдала ожиданияв темноте плохо видно только если сильно осветить фонариком светит немного дольше.А так лучше всего лента светящаясяона хорошего качества

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/06/2017

    After giving it some high-intensity light, for example from an LED, it glows very strongly, enough to light up the seat, for quite some time. After lighting it with my regular bathroom ceiling light it glows nicely as well. The design is pretty funny as well. Do note that this product doesn't come as one large sticker, each piece is separate and you have to put them together yourself.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.69
    • US$10.34
    • US$39.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$16.16
    • US$6.92
    • US$10.38
    • US$10.38
    • US$99.99
    • US$12.69
    • US$27.99
    • US$8.04
    • US$8.05
    • US$15.00
    • US$8.07
    • US$6.92
    • US$12.71
    • US$17.31