Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (330)
  • Kép (26)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(330)
    • 5 Csillag(289)
    • 4 Csillag(37)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 18/01/2019

    Excellent product, exceeded my expectations, I recommend to all your purchase, congratulations Team Banggood all perfect ratio quality exceptional price. also recommended for those who carry out daily crafts. contains everything necessary for precision work. the quality of the individual components is very good.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/08/2017

    the chuck collet cannot be tighten - it is very soft, does not hold the shafts. The brush can be used only 1 time, the

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/03/2017

    Thank you staff banggood for the excellent services. The prices of the products are excellent, speed in the delivery of good quality products. Everything is right with my request, Thanks! I'm from Brazil country!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/01/2019

    entregou oque anunciou! muito parecido com as fotos! entrega mais rápida que o programado. talvez tivesse opções mais em conta se pesquisasse melhor.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/12/2018

    Produkt zgodny z opisem i dobrze przygotowany do wysyłki. Nic dodać nic ująć.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/10/2017

    veio tudo certo produto de boa qualidade recomendo o vendedor !!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/09/2017

    Bon set d'accessoires de toute sorte, semble de bonne qualité pour le prix, ça correspond à la description, rien à reprocher. Je suis très satisfait.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/05/2017

    Качество не проверял, а в остальном все хорошо. Быстрая доставка, полный комплект. Упаковка посредственная. Можно было бы упаковать такой набор и получше...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/04/2020

    Good. What I needed. However, some kind of instructions would be required as there are many items included.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/10/2019

    Εverything is perfect, the price for these sets I think it's the best. And their quality is good.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.58
    • US$25.40
    • US$11.49
    • US$40.41
    • US$50.59
    • US$9.23
    • US$12.69
    • US$68.13
    • US$25.40
    • US$65.82
    • US$29.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$41.57