Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (22)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(22)
    • 5 Csillag(22)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 19/04/2021

    Very decent keycap set for the money. I don't own the original set by GMK but this actually looks good and it's way cheaper. There are some inconsistencies on the font size on different keycaps but nothing very bothersome. You also get many extra keycaps so that's a plus. The thickness is on the thick side but I've seen thicker keycaps. If you have led lighting it won't bleed through them, cheaper keycaps will show light underneath them. Lastly, they do indeed look like they're doubleshot, many cheap sets have only doubleshot on the legends but these have it all the way.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/02/2021

    I am very impressed by the quality of these keycaps and love the bright sharp cyan legends. This is the best kecap set I got so far from China. Although some minor inperfections can be found (see 2nd photo): some keys had uneven letters, small spacebar has sme small scufs). Still for the money it's great looking thick real double-shot extended set.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/09/2021

    Eltartott egy ideig, de megérte. Szép vastagsága. Egy de közelebb OEM profil, mint a meggyes, de nem zavart. Hangosan és jól érezd magad. A legendák tisztességesek. Vastag legendák

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/07/2021

    The Product is very high quality no packaging problems or deformed keys. Very crisp letters and edges. The keycaps are great quality I would say almost as good as The actual GMK keycaps if not the same. The only problem for me was that when Banggood sent the package to FedEx. My package got relabeled and shipped to the wrong person. But after calling banggood they replaced my package so it took about 6 weeks for it to get to my house.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/12/2020

    I ordered the GMK Olivia themed ones (Black and pink option), The shipping was very fast and the quality of the product is Very good for what it is. Of course, it's not 100% dead-on against GMK Olivia, but the aesthetic differences are very minimal and the feel of the keycaps and build quality is pretty good. I Would easily recommend these caps to a friend or someone who is doing their first build for a great looking, good feeling set at a good price.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/10/2021

    I was a bit hesitant before ordering this, since I wasn't quite sure how well the colorway would match the pictures. These keycaps look exactly like in the pictures. I wanted a PBT version of the Red Samurai keycaps without the Hirangana legends, and these are exactly that. Keycaps are very well made, and come with plenty of spare keycaps to fit most layouts, including split spacebars. Glad I bought this.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/06/2021

    Very good clone option for the gmk olivia. I bought the keycaps for my first custom keyboard and im not disapointed. The quality of the pbt keycaps are just like any other high quality pbt keycaps and there are alot of extra keys unfortunately not iso but it supports 1.75 u shift etc. From the day i ordered the keycaps it took 4 days for them to arrive so i can't say anything negitive towards the shipping because i am used to longer shipping times. They arived in avarage packaging but better than i expected for clones. The keycaps are very simular to the olivias but i could find two differences between them not including pbt. 1. There arent any arrows on the largers keys like on the enter for example etc 2. It doesnt come with an delete key that you could switch out the key under backspace for if you want colored edges but its not that big of a problem but i just wanted to mention it. I will give still give it a 5/5 stars because i wasnt sure what i was expecting buying a clone but im very happy with my decision.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/10/2021

    nagyon jó minőségű kulcssapkák. nyomtatás egy kicsit ellentmondásos néhány gomb (5 gomb, de csak akkor, ha u nagyon figyelmesen). nyomtatás nagyon világos egyébként. szuper gyors szállítás 10 napon belül.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/08/2021

    Elég jó másolat. Pontosan úgy jön, ahogy hirdették. A kulcssapkák krétásak? Nem igazán tudom megmagyarázni, de ez a legjobb módja, hogy kifejezzem. Személy szerint én vagyok a rajongója, mint szeretem a textúrát, de tudom, hogy nem lesz mindenki számára.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/06/2021

    kiváló minőségű, a csomag egy kicsit megsérült, de nem maga a termék, a kulcssapkák még mindig finomak

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft21 150
    • Ft20 834
    • Ft14 835
    • Ft24 307
    • Ft15 782
    • Ft11 047
    • Ft29 042
    • Ft11 678
    • Ft5 995
    • Ft21 465
    • Ft4 164
    • Ft18 308
    • Ft20 834
    • Ft38 829
    • Ft27 780
    • Ft32 641
    • Ft19 571
    • Ft8 205