Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (129)
  • Kép (17)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(129)
    • 5 Csillag(119)
    • 4 Csillag(8)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 02/06/2020

    item is miss sold as 144001 gears but you'll get a959 gear set. I know because I own 2 a959. they are tiny plantery gear you'll see if you buy any. be warned.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/02/2020

    This will be installed in a WLToys 12428. Gears aren't that smooth, but I'm guessing they'll wear in. Only other issue is the hole for the axles go through the hole gear so the retaining screw passes right through. The original gear had a smaller hole for where the retaining screw went. I have put a tiny washer under the screw head, but it isn't great. With not having the extra material at the end of the gear, you lose the slight gap between the gear and what ever the axle is passing through (the larger gear in the case of my pictures). Sorry the pictures are blurry, but I tried to show the original plastic gears, the metal gears with washer under the screw head and the gears without the wash under the screw head. I'm suspecting this will work okay, but instead of having a fully open differential, it will be stiffer and a bit more like a locked differential. This will be good in sand and dirt, but not so great on pavement.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/06/2021

    🇫🇷 rendelés, amelyet couakv után kapott (Megkaptam egy fém alkatrészt, amely nem tudom a segédprogramot, és egy tintapatront nem tudom, melyik nyomtató nevét)... Most az lesz az. Miután nem teszteltem a Wltoys 144001-nel való összeférhetőséget, de az alkatrészek megfelelő minőségűek...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/02/2020

    Egy nagyon jó csere a műanyag fogaskerekek a WLtoys 12428, amelyek elhasználódott.Jól illeszkednek, és most a buggy újra működik. A fogaskerekek ezüstszínűek voltak, és nem azok, amiket az eladók fotóján láttam.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/10/2019

    un producto perfecto para no estarse preocupando por los engranes de plástico. lo volvería a comprar

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/01/2020

    Jó minőségű, hamarosan telepítem az én witoys sziklamászó...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/10/2019

    very good 12428

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/03/2019

    fit great ...made a world of difference !!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/12/2018

    i installed these on my 12428, they were a bit tight fitting so i removed 1 of the 2 shims in the differential and it ran smoother. I put some grease in them and have been running it since. awsome gears for a great price, i reccomend these for anyone running higher power than stock.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/07/2018

    Хорошие шестеренки. Тяжелые, твердый металл - напильник с трудом точит. Красивое серебристое покрытие.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.29
    • US$31.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.23
    • US$17.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$68.13
    • US$8.07
    • US$195.99
    • US$7.69
    • US$5.99
    • US$27.89
    • US$439.79
    • US$59.24
    • US$102.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$9.59