Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (771)
  • Kép (132)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(771)
    • 5 Csillag(725)
    • 4 Csillag(43)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 16/04/2021

    The cup is well-made and it is potent enough to break down apple, papaya and oat with just a single go. My mom loved it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/11/2020

    Gyönyörű termék, működik a leírtak szerint. Köszönöm.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/11/2020

    Tökéletes termék. érkezett egy héten keverékek nagyon jól könnyű

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/12/2019

    I have started using it for 2 days. it is working fine. But here I would like to mention that the service of Bangood is very good. They have exchanged my product with the defective one without any hassle. only one thing I would like to draw attention is that delivery time to ship India is approx 20 days. if Bangood can reduce it, its great.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/05/2019

    Descrição: Se existe palavras pra descrever o quão maravilhoso é esse produto, então: Eu te amo, não sei mais viver sem você 😍😍😍😍😍 Meu primeiro produto Xiaomi, e como dizem: a primeira impressão é a que fica. Sensacional o design, material de excelente primor. O copo é puro vidro e de altíssima qualidade, com silicone na base para não derrapar e cair, fechamento por rosca, com capacidade de 400ml. O motor tem 66 watts de potência operando a 20000rpm por minuto, razoavelmente forte para qualquer fruta (devem ser cortadas em pedaços pequenos), vi testes no Youtube que é também "capaz" de triturar cubos de gelo, logicamente que não é recomendado tal ato. A bateria é de 700mha, o que garante cerca de 15 sessões de funcionamento (ciclos de 30 segundos cada). Leva em torno de 2 horas para a carga total da bateria. Lembrando que ele possui sistema de segurança que impede o ligamento quando não está com o copo totalmente colocado e firme. Muito recomendado para Shakes, vitaminas, sucos, etc. Ótimo para levar na bolsa, te acompanhando na academia e nas suas viagens ;) Na embalagem: x1 Xiaomi 17PIN x1 Cabo de carregamento x1 Manual de instruções

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/09/2020

    Nagyon elégedett vagyok az eladóval és a termékkel, nagyon meglepett a szállítási sebesség, a termék megérkezett Brazíliába (Rio de Janeiro - Duque de Caxias) mindössze 3 nap alatt, csodálatos, 8 nap után, még a világjárvány idején is, a brazil posta kézbesített nekem.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/09/2019

    🇧🇷 ótimo produto, de qualidade. Torna a rotina prática e é muito fácil de limpar. É possível dar dois ciclos seguidos de 30seg cada Por segurança, ele não liga se a tampa nao testiver encaixada 🇱🇷 great product with pretty good material. It's able to make your day more convenient and it's realy easy to clean you van turn it on 2 times which ,30sec each one For safety, the Glass will not turn on If you don't cover it

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/08/2019

    Worth for money. Good in built quality and appearance. Works very quick and powerful. Trust to buy compare to others. 5stars to 17pin... you massive 😎

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/06/2019

    Garrafa chegou bem rápido, só não gostei do material do copo ( vidro) fora isso um liquidificador portátil de excelente acabamento e muito potente. Ideal para levar para um camping ou um local sem energia, a bateria interna dura bastante. Estou muito satisfeito com o produto, vai ser de grade utilidade.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/04/2019

    Super... Super... Super... Excellent product from xiaomi... Little costs high but very intelligent, bright, useful... Many.. Many... Many... Lots of things very handy... Very cute... Very potable... Perfect for Travelers... I used to Apps feedback I bought two pieces... one is black version... another one is white version.... Both are really looking good... . Light weight... , very grippy on hands... , sound quality is very nice.. very good... bass super...pleasant to hear.... I checked in branded earphones also... They have some sizzling notice are coming... Not fair and pleasant to hear... But it is really really nice to hear... It's buildin quality is literally seems rich like costly earphones... So, I love to carry it wherever I go... Apps feedback I bought two pieces... one is black version... another one is white version.... Both are really looking good... . Light weight... , very grippy on hands... , sound quality is very nice.. very good... bass super...pleasant to hear.... I checked in branded earphones also... They have some sizzling notice are coming... Not fair and pleasant to hear... But it is really really nice to hear... It's buildin quality is literally seems rich like costly earphones... So, I love to carry it wherever I go... Apps feedback I bought two pieces... one is black version... another one is white version.... Both are really looking good... . Light weight... , very grippy on hands... , sound quality is very nice.. very good... bass super...pleasant to hear.... I checked in branded earphones also... They have some sizzling notice are coming... Not fair and pleasant to hear... But it is really really nice to hear... It's buildin quality is literally seems rich like costly earphones... So, I love to carry it wherever I go... Apps feedback I bought two pieces... one is black version... another one is white version.... Both are really looking good... . Light weight... , very grippy on hands... , sound quality is very nice.. very good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 574
    • Ft5 680
    • Ft22 605
    • Ft11 666
    • Ft3 785
    • Ft3 154
    • Ft6 560
    • Ft11 599
    • Ft20 780
    • Ft4 733
    • Ft4 543
    • Ft5 048
    • Ft8 347
    • Ft4 733
    • Ft11 047
    • Ft8 019
    • Ft6 194
    • Ft6 245