Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (35)
  • Kép (6)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(35)
    • 5 Csillag(34)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • majork
    BE
    07/05/2021

    not tested yet. ordered 2 sensorless and received one with sensor wire 🙂. arrived after 3 days 👍

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/05/2020

    I'm delighted with the motor! It's well built, solid and it performs perfectly. I bought this motor to run a home Woodworking Work Shop. My concern with my other motors was the noise they were generating. Comically now the loudest thing in my setup is the Speed Controller. Using an Adrino board, I've been able to regulate the speed of the motor based on a switch which gives me great flexibility controlling the speed for my drill press versus my lathe. To the company, I'd suggest advertising the same product but without the association with the longboard skateboard. This motor creates a load of other possibilities. --- My only suggestion to others trying to replicate my setup/use. Be careful, the cost of an AC/DC converter is expensive!

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/06/2019

    Ebike 2.0 ist my 2. construkton for a bike and it works wonderful! 6s=40 KM/H i use 150A esc from ... and a 6s lipo pack from zoe i recomend it

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/10/2019

    it draws about 2000watt peak at 29volts. Very powerfull motor for its size. Used as ebike motor 57kph @ 7s li-ion.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/07/2018

    Used as ebike motor 6s 35mph love it! good 👍

    Hozzászólások (5)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/03/2020

    jó tétel a leírtak szerint

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/07/2021

    Jól működik, teljes erővel még nem teszteltem.a vezérlőm csak 30A-val működik.Nagyon gyorsan küldött, 24 órán belül otthon vagyok.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/01/2021

    Nagyon jó motornak tűnik az árért, még nem teszteltem, de a csapágyak nagyon jól érzik magukat

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/10/2021

    A motor jó, megfelel az elvárásaimnak. Nagyon erős

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/08/2021

    Motorok a tetején.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft36 415
    • Ft6 552
    • Ft25 124
    • Ft3 273
    • Ft22 576
    • Ft2 910
    • Ft72 558
    • Ft1 454
    • Ft41 400
    • Ft4 367
    • Ft17 651
    • Ft17 112
    • Ft3 005
    • Ft4 726
    • Ft45 518
    • Ft9 465
    • Ft2 910
    • Ft2 910