Vásárlói vélemények

4.79 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (24)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(24)
    • 5 Csillag(19)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 29/04/2021

    Okay. Let's see! Package arrived intact (+). Lamp was in good shape, no scars or broken parts (+). Works properly (+). Can be repared, if there's further problem (+). (i tried it at my workplace, sorry for the mess). The base screw was loose, had to disassemble to tighten it. (-). The base cover is a self-adhesive material... Oh well. It's not for eternity, i guess. Also, first experience of finding a switch on USB cable, wtf-ish feeling, but it works. So alltogether it's pretty okay! Thanks, Banggood!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/04/2021

    A pretty nice decorative lamp. It it comes with a long cable and a USB plug. it requires a power adapter for it to light up. the difference from the product shown is that the lamp I received comes with a four button control switch however there were no instructions included to figure out what the other three buttons would do. I believe it would look awesome in the dark.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/07/2021

    kissé halványabb a max beállítás, mint amit szeretnék, de jön egy fényerő beállítás kapcsoló, ami nagyszerű.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/04/2021

    An excellent Lamp, my Wife and I are probably going to buy another one and maybe even another one after that. The Light saturation is very good, and throws a much bigger disc of colour saturation than we thought there'd be. But when it's at full power, don't be tempted to look directly at it,as like me you'll have a blotch of light blindness that lasts for quite a while :) It would be good if the information given on this page showed some kind of power requirements, as we used a USB port on the back of our Panasonic FSTV and it refused to light after maybe two minutes, we did think at first that it had broken, but after plugging it into a DeWalt 5AH battery and USB converter it carried on working for the rest of the evening. So the question has to be ..... what Amps or Milliamps does the lamp actually require without having to overestimate the need jQuery111307791247081970325_1619351694112?

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/05/2021

    Ürün paketlemi zsüydü inceleme videókunda gördü öm gibi buu bilerek aldım ama birtanesi biraz jamulmustu ama elle düeltelt - Igen, uram. Buna ek olarak resimdeki sıkıntı mevcut. Ama genel hatları ile memnuum A termék csomagolása rossz volt, ahogy a felülvizsgálati videóban láttam, szándékosan vettem. De az egyik kissé meggörbült, és manuálisan javítottam meg. Ezen kívül van egy probléma, mint a képen. De elégedett vagyok az általános

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/05/2021

    Package got a bit damaged in transport, but the product is okay. Build quality is not optimal, but no complains, certainly not for that price. The light itself is very good and pretty. (Works on USB btw)

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/05/2021

    Azt hittem, világosabb lesz, de nagyon király. Nem számítottam USB tápegységként, és ez nagyszerű! 5W csak

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/05/2021

    Remek termék. Elfelejtettem, hogy megrendeltem. A feleségem szobájában, a pálmafája mellett. Ott tölti az estét tequila-t iszogatva. :-)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/05/2021

    istanbul a 1 haftada geldi. ürün güzel. taşıma sırasında biraz yamulmuş. kutu içinde köpük olmalıydı.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/05/2021

    Nagyon szeretem a fényt, csak a hátránya, hogy amikor az áram ki van kapcsolva rá, vissza kell kapcsolni a vezetékes kapcsolót.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 044
    • Ft19 165
    • Ft6 386
    • Ft36 651
    • Ft9 749
    • Ft5 377
    • Ft11 767
    • Ft21 519
    • Ft3 026
    • Ft10 758
    • Ft9 749
    • Ft3 023
    • Ft8 743
    • Ft11 430
    • Ft4 032
    • Ft5 377
    • Ft6 484
    • Ft5 377