Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (24)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(24)
    • 5 Csillag(22)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 20/04/2021

    praktikus doboz minden méretben rendezve. könnyű megtalálni a megfelelő méretet.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/11/2015

    Good delivery, exactly as advertised. Solid product for DIY'ers and limited commercial use. Delivery was ahead of schedule. Package was well packed.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/10/2015

    Good seller. The product is as described. On the negative side is that the Red Tubes are in reality brown. This is why I cannot give you a 5 star rating.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/09/2015

    I buy it for the box, easiest to sort... to find the one I need on time ;-) The box is not really top quality but enough relative to the price ! Cheers.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/01/2016

    These are really helpfull, there's a good selection of different diamaters. Assortiment box comes handy in when doing small projects.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/12/2015

    Thanks very much for the refund. Out of stock should have been indicated before I ordered.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/12/2015

    The quality is relatively good. But the wall of the case is not fixed well, therefore, the contents may be mixed.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/06/2020

    Ez egy nagyon teljes készlet

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/06/2018

    I tested it on one iphone charging plug/cable, and I am satisfied with the shrink.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/04/2018

    tal cual es, funciona muy bien, son muy practicos

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 403
    • Ft2 269
    • Ft2 292
    • Ft4 161
    • Ft2 646
    • Ft2 269
    • Ft4 541
    • Ft2 646
    • Ft3 403
    • Ft8 328
    • Ft3 410
    • Ft3 403
    • Ft3 784
    • Ft2 974
    • Ft2 269
    • Ft6 056
    • Ft5 898
    • Ft5 243