Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (598)
  • Kép (63)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(598)
    • 5 Csillag(570)
    • 4 Csillag(24)
    • 3 Csillag(4)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 18/03/2021

    Very rigid polyurethane, no softness whatsoever. Weight is correct for the 76mm ones. I've waited 7 weeks to get them via EU Priority Line, but at least I've got them at the old price (3us$ instead of 5.7), which was already pretty high.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/08/2021

    a vártnak megfelelően és könnyű súly

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/03/2021

    Muito boa, do jeito q eu queria. Só demorou quase 2 meses para chegar, mas a culpa é do CTT.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/03/2021

    Perfecto

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/09/2019

    Light weight good quality. Fitted on FT Legacy. I used 4mm shaft and just stripped a peace of 8x0.2mm2 wire and lubricated by silicon grease. Running smoothly and no any side play.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/09/2018

    i bpught the 4.5 and 5" wheels its very light +- 55 snd 64g each for 4.5 and 5" respectively

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/09/2019

    Pneu tout à fait convenable pour en avion d'à peu près 1 m 60 d'envergure, ce n'est pas les meilleurs pneus que j'ai pu utiliser mais franchement le rapport qualité-prix est excellent. Ils font bien le boulot qu'on leur demande

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/09/2017

    produit conforme à l'annonce, belle finition des roues ... apparence caoutchouteuse, vraiment jolies. parfait pour des décollages et atterrissages tout terrain ;-) très sympa sur mon beaver robbe ... bush plane :-) enjoy

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/05/2017

    I needed the 25mm wheels as a tailwheel, The price isn't very-very cheap, but the quality is very good.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/11/2020

    These wheals are resistant. If you're looking for soft foamy wheels these aren't for you. but they are perfect for many aircrafts! I like them and have different sizes!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.04
    • US$9.23
    • US$6.99
    • US$19.54
    • US$4.59
    • US$12.69
    • US$8.07
    • US$15.52
    • US$8.04
    • US$19.62
    • US$8.04
    • US$9.19
    • US$14.78
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.04
    • US$7.88
    • US$15.00
    • US$9.78