Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (40)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(40)
    • 5 Csillag(33)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • Young
    US
    22/09/2018

    well I don’t know what LE is but it has all the functionality I wanted. cold cathode with out the price. I put two used non-similar crappy batteries in it and it’s been burning for hours amazing. when you unplug the light from the power supply while it’s on the power supply automatically stops producing voltage in order to save the battery I assume. on the handheld power supply it looks like there is an indicator light hole but there is no indicator light in that whole no need since it shuts itself off when disconnected. It looks super cool when you swing it around in the air at night

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/02/2019

    Bright Adapter buzzes slightly when it's turned on

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/02/2020

    Nem rossz megvilágítás rc modellek.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/08/2018

    nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/01/2021

    Great!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/11/2020

    awesome light emission not super bright but great colour and vibe.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Michael
    US
    08/01/2019

    The diameter of the wire is thinner than I expected @ 3mm but its also brighter than I expected too. Product is quite flexible but doesnt hold the shapes you bend it to, so it acts more like a silicone tube than a copper wire.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/05/2017

    Grün sieht aus wie Türkis. Am Ende fehlt leider ein Schutz der einen Kurzschluss mit dem Finger verhindert. Qualität ist sonst gut. Sehr flexibel. Selbst kleine Kurven sind kein Problem.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/06/2016

    Not really very bright, but makes a good accent light. Be careful if you plan to run them direct from 12v, it won't really work. better off buying the 12v versions. With that being said, easy to use, and glues to stuff easy with superglue.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/05/2016

    I bought this item to be used as daytime running lights for a motorcycle. The pictures give the impression that the El-Wire is very bright, but under normal lighting conditions it's barely visible. I guess you get what you pay for. For 2.50$, I can't complain.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft26 151
    • Ft9 076
    • Ft17 810
    • Ft3 265
    • Ft12 948
    • Ft3 265
    • Ft9 246
    • Ft41 042
    • Ft4 718
    • Ft10 775
    • Ft8 350
    • Ft3 271
    • Ft3 629
    • Ft5 082
    • Ft3 629
    • Ft3 252
    • Ft19 247
    • Ft6 535