Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (260)
  • Kép (45)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(260)
    • 5 Csillag(252)
    • 4 Csillag(8)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 14/06/2019

    El paquete llegó muy poco protegido. por suerte funcionan bien. Buena calidad de sonido, aunque un poco incómodos en la oreja... será cuestión de acostumbrarse a unos in-ear

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/10/2019

    Finalmente encontrei um fone que não cai do ouvido, com uma boa qualidade de som. Só não estou conseguindo parear ele com minha TV, pois é necessário o número PIN que não estou encontrando em lugar nenhum. Alguém pode me ajudar? A novidade é que não podemos contar com os cuidados dos correios, a caixa chego amassada, mas ainda bem que não danificou os fones.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/07/2019

    SUPER SOUND TWS! one more awesome product from 1more! PROS :- - Very very comfortable feels like you wore next to nothing. I was skeptical about them being comfortable at all after looking at the design but this beauty is surely for long hours of usage. - they don't fall off of the ears. - button placement is masterfully placed on top which eliminates the painfull push into the ears everytime button is clicked like with most of the tws's. - sound, the most important aspect is just perfect. the large 7mm driver combined with aptx technology means pure magic. bass is perfect, not too much pronounced. - battery life as advertised works for around 4 to 6 hours depending on the volume levels. - case is beautifully designed opens with button press unlike other tws cases. size is pocketable too. - pairing is easy take them outta case and they are ready to pair, put them back in case and they get disconnected, turn bluetooth off on the phone and these earbuds turn off automatically even being out of the case. - bluetooth 5.0 means stability in connection. - quick charging, a 15 minute in case provides roughly around 3 hours of usage which is great if you run out of charge and case provides 3 times full charge. CONS :- - volume is good but not extremely loud maybe missing the 10-15% of loudness i would've liked. - the led's stay on keep flashing while in use which may be distracting to some specially in dark environment. but in general i prefer no flashing. - colors, only black available. - not exactly a con but i feel they could have used 10mm drivers. - type c charging was much needed.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/07/2019

    first time order with banggood and it's been a wonderful experience..received it within 10 - 12 days..good n safe delivery...btw, the earbuds r awesome..love the way the fit my ears n stay well snug though my ear shape r little different...they sound superb...so pleased with the product..highly recommend this product for those who want the best sound within the budget price...go for it n u wont regret it...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/02/2020

    קיבלתי את האוזניות הערכה הייתה מלאה ללא חוסרים, הגיע הכל כולל הוראות (בסינית) האוזניות כמובן גם בשפה הסינית, אוזניות ברמה איכות טובה מאוד. יש קייס טעינה נראה טוב וקומפקטי. החסרון היחידי שהווליום של האוזיות טיפה חלשה ממה שציפיתי. סוללה טובה מחזיקה יום שלם של שימוש.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/07/2019

    Amazing earbuds, still testing, but I can say already that sound quality is exceptional, I don't have deep knowledge in sound, but this is the best earbuds i ever tested. Alot Portability, alot comfort. The box is amazing, with drawing about the design. Really nice experience.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/07/2019

    amazing audio quality!! very comfortable wear fit. quick and stable connectivity . easy button operation. best value for money. only drawback I can't find how to change bluetooth language from Chinese to English.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/07/2019

    language will remain Chinese other than that excellent if you can wait for a month delivery period for India . sound top notch if you select proper ear tip and ear Hook for proper fitting 👍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/07/2019

    Having used them for a while, I have to say that those are amazing. Deep bass, nice mid and tremble in addition to clarity. I use them for the gym and running and even though they don't are waterproof certified, they don't seem to have problems dealing with sweat, so far. Furthermore they don't drop while running, light enough as if you don't wear them. The only drawback is that there is no volume control with buttons, so you have to use phone's ones. Highly recommended!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/07/2019

    The audio quality is excellent and the vocals are so clean and also has enogh thump of bass. It is not the loudest but the audio clarity is crystal clear. Very happy and its more than enough worth for the given price. Truth is it outperforms many earbuds above 100$. Must buy and you will not regret. This is purely for music lovers.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9 291
    • Ft8 959
    • Ft19 465
    • Ft6 513
    • Ft2 679
    • Ft989
    • Ft7 631
    • Ft4 644
    • Ft12 610
    • Ft9 291
    • Ft9 955
    • Ft9 291
    • Ft4 976
    • Ft5 308
    • Ft11 946
    • Ft13 274
    • Ft28 749
    • Ft31 617