Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (69)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(69)
    • 5 Csillag(59)
    • 4 Csillag(6)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 25/05/2019

    Fast and high quality Thank you ☺️

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/12/2016

    Очень доволен. Детям понравились!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/01/2022

    a leírtak szerint

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/05/2021

    nice

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/04/2021

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/12/2021

    Sajnos a pánt csak 3 percig pörgetés után szakadt le, így nem lesz nagyon alkalmas a poi használatára.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/07/2018

    Hi, I have ordered 2 Quantities of Glowpio. Order# 51408914. I was very Excited when the product arrived in a good shape without any damage. When i switched on the Glow light, one of them worked but the other one did not. i checked the battery, the battery was intact. but the light did not glow. Got very disappointed. I don't know whether to return the product back or to get it repaired by myself. I have attached the received product images for reference. Please suggest Kindly reply as soon as possible.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/12/2016

    One of my two origianlly didn't work. It would only stay on when button pressed and not always. After I removed the battery cover and put it back on (even though it looked fine), it worked. I guess it wasn't making good contact. It uses foam rubber to snug the contact to the battery. The foam deforms to the shape on the contact. Not a good design since the foam isn't going to want to slide over the contact easy. I see a chance of breakage of the contact in the future, It uses those thin batteries. I prefer being able to use something like AAA. not a valid complaint, just info

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/09/2016

    Шар с разноцветной подсветкой. Кнопочкой на шаре можно выбрать определённый цвет или автоматическую смену цветов. Для удерживания шара имеется пальцевые петлив количестве двух штук. В полной темноте очень красиво получается крутить разные фигуры. Детям очень нравится! К покупке рекомендую!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/01/2019

    My kids are having so much fun dancing with this Glow Ball!!!! The ball is quite soft so we were ALL able to laughed when I whacked myself in the head. :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.93
    • US$38.10
    • US$9.99
    • US$35.79
    • US$18.47
    • US$18.47
    • US$9.23
    • US$24.24
    • US$25.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.85
    • US$13.79
    • US$9.23
    • US$12.69
    • US$9.23
    • US$6.92
    • US$6.92
    • US$32.99