Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (25)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(25)
    • 5 Csillag(21)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 17/11/2017

    Well i ordered 3 pcs but one of them were broken and someone have tryed to take glue and fix it with so it’s a hard bite in the head! Not so good...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • PowVIP1
    US
    26/09/2017

    Pretty slow rising and super adorable .For the price it's amazing 😉 Definitely recommend this squishy to everyone even if you already have one lol 😂

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/11/2017

    10X13CM Random Kawaii Turtle Shape Squishy Toy Cell Phone Chain...grandson likes these

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/12/2017

    The squishy is so soft and fluffy it is also super slow rising you should buy this one thing I wish to do is pick out the color you want but overall it is amazing

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • PowVIP1
    US
    14/10/2017

    It's a great squishy ...Love the colors good paint job not the best though .I ordered three .All different colors but one of them is sooooo dirty .Idk what happened to it .☹️🙁😕

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/10/2017

    This squishy is one of the best I have ever squished. It had no defects and it didn’t take too long to get to me. If anything could get better is if you could pick the color.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/09/2017

    I got this squishy about a week ago and when I opened the package it wasn't that slow rising but I started playing with it and it made it more slow rising definitely recommend

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/09/2017

    Thank you for my 1pcs Kawaii Turtle shape toy. It is so cute, very squishy, and slow rising. I love it so much. I love the color, Its face expression is so adorable.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/09/2017

    This cute little turtle is about the size of your hand. It smells like sweet bread, the scent is not overpowering. The squish is nice it's not super slow rising but is still slow rising. It's so soft and light. An overall amazing product for the price!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/08/2017

    The squishy was soft, slow rising and came quite quickly recommend for first squishy buyers. It came with no defects and is really cute! It is great for the value of the price. I love it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.78
    • US$136.28
    • US$58.89
    • US$25.40
    • US$8.69
    • US$50.81
    • US$24.24
    • US$28.85
    • US$19.97
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$78.09
    • US$8.07
    • US$26.55
    • US$18.47
    • US$15.00
    • US$9.23