Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (217)
  • Kép (27)
  • Videó (2)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(217)
    • 5 Csillag(200)
    • 4 Csillag(13)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 12/12/2020

    Very professional, works great, easy to use, as described, fast delivery, easy installation, strong light, very good quality, good value for money

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/07/2021

    Szuper gyors szállítás, a brazil posta, hogy vette szállítás.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/01/2018

    I'm surprised with how useful these lights are. I have mounted them on three different makes of Euro-style hinges without problems. A single light is sufficient for a small cupboard and two-three of them will light up a larger wardrobe enough to be useful. If I could have chosen, I would have preferred to have a slightly larger light that could take a standard AAA-battery.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/11/2017

    Lampki led na zawiasy do np. szafek kuchennych. Naprawdę bardzo fajne i łatwe w montażu. Poradziłam sobie bez problemu. Kupno baterii wychodzi drożej niż sama lampka. Polecam! Sama kupiłam pięć na wypróbowanie i teraz zamawiam resztę do całej kuchni :)

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • milosh
    BA
    15/03/2018

    The hinge looks like in the photos. It is basically a simple device with three very bright LEDs, it easily lights up entire cabinets and half of a very tall wardrobe closet. The battery lasts around month and a half, which is acceptable. Replacing the battery takes like 10 seconds.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/03/2018

    Light is impressive. Very bright cool white. Prepare a washer to install between screw and light case - otherwise plastic can break when you tighten the screw.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/02/2018

    Нужная вещь в хозяйстве особенно если шкаф в тёмном углу ))) Можно прикрутить почти к любой петле. Питается от одной батарейки 23а на 12 вольт.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/12/2017

    Great quality product. 3 strong LEDs bright enough for every cabinet. Extra screw provided! An excellent product at a very good price and extra fast shipping!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/06/2018

    I like this Little light BUT .. Yes there's a BUT .. lol I miss read the Description thought 23a was 2x AAA Batteries I bought a pack of AAA Rechargeables for this .. 23A are pricey and no rechargeables this type . Will use these just to see how long the Battery Lasts as the 23A are used in Older Car remotes/Wireless Alarm Remotes.. Hope they redesign this for AA or AAA .. makes more sense Yes?

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/03/2018

    Her evde bulunan standart AA veya AAA pille çalışmadığından, paket kapsamına pil de alınıp buna göre fiyatlandırma daha isabetli olabilirdi

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft10 968
    • Ft5 316
    • Ft3 069
    • Ft12 634
    • Ft2 324
    • Ft7 328
    • Ft9 981
    • Ft12 667
    • Ft7 291
    • Ft3 155
    • Ft4 714
    • Ft4 605
    • Ft2 656
    • Ft4 615
    • Ft5 316
    • Ft7 274
    • Ft13 295
    • Ft9 971