Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (1697)
  • Kép (135)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(1697)
    • 5 Csillag(1615)
    • 4 Csillag(71)
    • 3 Csillag(6)
    • 2 Csillag(4)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 06/02/2017

    This channel holders for led strip are easy to cut even for corners at 45 degrees. The quality of the product is high and conform to the description. I have use it under the kitchen cabinet for decoration and it give enough light with cold white led strip. I did not use the brackets attached but have use double side tape from 3M. See attached the result. No comment en enjoy!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/12/2017

    These profiles work verry good! Easy to install! Verry happy with the result!

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/01/2017

    The LEDs are always a little visible and the light is not perfectly smooth as in the photo

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/11/2016

    These look very similar to the version I can get at the hardware store, but much cheaper. They should go very nicely in my kitchen cupboards with an Arduino and some MOSFETS to make the LED strips a bit smarter - can add dimming, auto on/off, etc with the micro controller.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/01/2018

    The channel holders arrived in good condition. Bought three of these for a LED installation inside my wardrobe. Quality is ok for this price but nothing special. If you need better quality take a look at this item @ https://bit.ly/LEDchan2 I ordered these together with this LED strip >>> https://bit.ly/5m12vLe These LEDs are bright enough to get a shiny wardrobe. And my wife is happy!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/11/2016

    Le modèle YW est joliment fini. Les embouts de terminaison ont l'air de bonne facture. Ça fait très propre. Deux petits clips de fixation qui sont fournis avec mais, à mon avis, ils sont complètement inutiles puisque ce modèle est visiblement fait pour être encastré. Seul léger défaut : l'apparence du sachet d'emballage qui n'est pas terrible (couleur jaunâtre translucide) alors que le sachet est pourtant de très grande qualité (plastique très solide et fermeture par thermosoudage).

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/12/2016

    Estas canaletas para meter las tiras de leds estan muy bien terminadas y quedan muy vistosas y elegantes una vez instaladas. Se puede usar para poner la luz bajo los muebles de cocina o cualquier otro mueble, para alumbrado en furgones o caravanas. El que tiene forma de esquina queda muy bien ya que reparte la luz al quedar en posicion oblicua. Trae elemento de fijacion y terminación de las puntas. El plastico opaco es un poco dificil de poner la primera vez, pero cuando le coges el truco queda fantastico. Muy utiles y decorativos. Por el precio que tienen estan muy bien.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/10/2020

    Teljesen egyezik a leírással. A minőség jó, különösen ilyen áron. Minden kötőelemek állnak rendelkezésre, minden csomag 0,5 m sarokban, a LED csatorna tartó. A konyha felső szekrényei alatt fogunk feküdni a világításhoz. Vettünk egy 5m bob a LED szalagot, szeretnénk ezeket a sarokvezetőket a betét fény szórás is, ettől az eladótól. Az eladó jó, figyelmes, gyorsan és világosan küldött - minden tökéletesen jött. Semmi sem görbült meg vagy tört el. Köszönöm, ajánlom.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/03/2019

    perfecto for rgbw led strip

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/03/2021

    I had to wait a long time for the package, even though I ordered from the mainland. After a month of traveling, the goods, including the fittings, came here intact. The LED strip fits comfortably in it (we have to fix it ourselves). (Pictures 4 and 5.) I tried it with an RGB and a white LED strip. Even in daylight and in the dark.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$32.33
    • US$15.00
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$11.99
    • US$26.44
    • US$16.50
    • US$14.94
    • US$11.54
    • US$9.23
    • US$4.02
    • US$13.85
    • US$6.92
    • US$4.82
    • US$16.90
    • US$4.02
    • US$269.99