Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (55)
  • Kép (10)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(55)
    • 5 Csillag(45)
    • 4 Csillag(8)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 07/11/2020

    The product arrived the correct size, color, and in good shape, but the shipping was 19 days before it got to me. the shipping time was the only glitch in an otherwise good experience, love the bathtub.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/11/2020

    I've wanted a bath tub for so long (Danish bathrooms don't usually have them) and now I have one without the expense of remodeling the bathroom. This perfect!! I'm so happy...it's easy to fill & empty, a perfect size and I even have a place to rest my book & cup of tea 😆😍. Highly recommended.👍

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/09/2020

    Super schnell geliefert. Die Wanne ist wirklich super verarbeitet und größer/komfortabler als erwartet. Einziges Manko und Grund für den einen Stern Abzug, ist der Abfluss. Wenn der Abfluss nicht ebenerdig ist, sondern wie bei mir, die Schwelle zur Duschwanne überwunden werden muss, kann das Wasser nicht abfließen, weil zu wenig Druck besteht. Dennoch eine super Sache, für Leute ohne Badewanne!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/02/2021

    The product was good but had to wait 2,5 mouths until a received it.... Be careful and read the terms of delivery.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/11/2020

    the product is the same like in the pictures and description! fast delivery!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/11/2020

    I received the bath quickly (4 days earlier than expected). It is easy to fill and to drain. Also the size of the bath is fine. Unfortunately there is color difference in the different parts. This is not pretty. You should not expect this for the price you pay for it, more than 100 euros.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • ViGVIP4
    RO
    06/09/2020

    Jó termék! A nagy a nagyon nagy, legalábbis nekem! Ha meg kell vásárolni újra, defenetly inkább a kisebb méretű :) úgy tűnik, jó minőségű. A szállítás lassú volt... Az ár rendben van 🤣

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/09/2020

    great bath. feels and sits a lot better than expected. i am 176 and its more than comfortable:) the only downside is that the drain isnt located on the lowest point. so you can't drain it completely. but i would definitely recommend it!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/07/2020

    looooove it took along time to.get here. ordered in Feb delivered in July lol. but its ace to have a bath finally. its really deep and surprisingly comfy. even has a little headrest. if you are thinking of buying this then do it. NO REGRETS

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/09/2020

    Alig várom, hogy kipróbáljam ma este, annyira izgatott vagyok. érkezett gyorsan és 5 nappal korábban is, öröm volt vásárolni a cégtől, és megkapta a megrendelést minden gond nélkül

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 780
    • Ft15 003
    • Ft15 725
    • Ft60 892
    • Ft22 076
    • Ft24 574
    • Ft15 105
    • Ft10 033
    • Ft9 139
    • Ft26 704
    • Ft37 745
    • Ft24 574
    • Ft9 247
    • Ft71 933
    • Ft67 308
    • Ft50 871
    • Ft38 458
    • Ft1 958