Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (18)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(18)
    • 5 Csillag(17)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 14/11/2018

    The lunchbox arrived today. Even though the package came damaged and wet, the box seems to be OK. I was pleased to see that the box can almost entirely be cleaned in the dishwasher! 😁. Only the outer box can't be cleaned in the dishwasher, but that's basic logic! Because of the electronics! And I mis a knife! In Europe we use a knife, fork and spoon to eat with, not chopsticks 🤪. I haven't had the time to test. This will be done on Friday!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/08/2020

    ésszerű dolog az utakon

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/11/2019

    chegou obrigado

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/02/2021

    Gyorsan ideértél

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/06/2018

    Товар понравился. Всё как в описании. Внутреннний объём литра на 1,5 не меньше. В комплекте идут пластиковая вилка, ложка (беспонтовая) и две палочки. Есть один недостаток -- в крышке нет никакого уплотнения, поэтому будет ли держать жидкую пищу пока не знаю. Но это все устранимо.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/01/2020

    Nagyon jó, vásárolt 24V nagyon jól működik, melegíti az élelmiszer körülbelül 30 40 perc függ az összeg. Kevésbé jó, ha nem viszünk gumit a fedélre és csúszásmentes lábakat. Ez körülbelül 1 év működik minden nap gond nélkül.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/08/2019

    unfortunately the product did not arrive and the seller did not want to repay I was in the unfortunate loss I do not buy more and advise no one to buy

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/03/2018

    I am a gardener, so my lunch was always cold. Now I hope I can eat warm food at last. Could not try it yet, hopefully will work for long time. My only complain the "baby" fork and spoon, quite useless but for emergency it is ok. I will give a feedback when I used it too.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/10/2019

    The best 25$ ive spended this year i recommend this highly and shipping was handled very good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/11/2020

    Entrega super rápida, muito bom, obrigada

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft15 644
    • Ft10 301
    • Ft19 844
    • Ft2 935
    • Ft12 591
    • Ft9 911
    • Ft6 484
    • Ft11 447
    • Ft5 340
    • Ft10 301
    • Ft4 577
    • Ft8 394
    • Ft8 394
    • Ft6 936
    • Ft5 615
    • Ft10 538
    • Ft6 867
    • Ft7 630