Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (223)
  • Kép (33)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(223)
    • 5 Csillag(211)
    • 4 Csillag(10)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 24/12/2020

    Super, bin sehr angetan. Schnelle Lieferung, heile angekommen.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/05/2021

    good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/03/2019

    well it’s so good to have such i tiny yet powerful servo that’s so small you can make you old toys come to life again. with proportional steering. I headed to Tiny receiver. and stripped a tiny servo and I took the control board out of it, I used a control board for backwards and forwards so now I have a fully functional mini radio controlled car.. now I have some more projects that I would like to do and I will have to buy some more of the servos..👌 check out my YouTube name......( FPVFREAKY )

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/05/2018

    Very good little servo, which work well despite a rotation angle a little reduced. In addition, to make it work with the Rx DSM2 card https://www.banggood.com/2_4G-4CH-Micro-Low-Voltage-DSM2-DSMX-Compatible-Receiver-Built-in-Brushed-ESC-p-1072251.html?rmmds=myorder&cur_warehouse=CN it is necessary to resold 1mm JST connectors that Banggood does not sell unfortunately. I bought on Ebay these connectors, https://www.ebay.fr/itm/2-Cables-JST-SH-1-0mm-3pins-compatibles-Micro-R%C3%A9cepteur-FlySky-Lemon-Etc/222179445855?ssPageName=STRK%3AMEBIDX%3AIT&_trksid=p2057872.m2749.l2649 which work well See photos of my test bench for a new project.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/11/2018

    コネクタサイズが1.25で良ければ、お買い得かもです。 コネクタが、1.0 mm が必要な場合は、1.0mm の ハーネス加工済みが手に入るので、付け替えて使用できます。 又は、最初から 1.0mm コネクタ品を購入するかです。 https://www.banggood.com/TY-Model-1_7g-Servo-With-JST-1_0mm-Plug-Compatible-Spektrum-6400-Series-Receiver-For-RC-Airplane-p-1320271.html?rmmds=cart_middle_products&cur_warehouse=CN ’ 重さは、ケーブル込みでは、1.7g を超えていますが、 ケーブルを、トリミングすれば、1.7g 以下も狙えるかもです。 ’ サーボホーン、ビスも同梱されています。

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/03/2018

    I purchased ten of these servo's and 8x did have the mini JST-SH 1.00mm pin spacings but 2x had the 1.25 Molex connector which I believe are actually the 1.7g Low Voltage Digital Servo Orlandoo OH35P01 Kit RC Parts #968283. This second servo usually comes packed with black accessories and would have been accidentally packed incorrectly. The difference in plug sizes is minimal and no more than 0.5mm. It must be noted that item #968283 also states that the plug is mini JST so not sure what the actual plug is.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/08/2019

    fit perfectly in my Oarlandoo f150 chasis comes with arms and screw also so u dnt need anything accept screwdriver thanku banggood for these kind ok quality products

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/11/2018

    Machen einen guten Eindruck. Klein und leicht, geliefert gemäss Banggood mit mini JST 1.25mm Stecker Leider passen die Stecker nicht in den mitbestellten Receiver. Der hat JST1.0mm / (2.4G 4CH Micro Low Voltage DSM2 DSMX Compatible Receiver Built-in Brushed ESC)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/02/2019

    chegou perfeito

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/11/2018

    Nice same like description very small and compact thanks !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft10 835
    • Ft11 534
    • Ft8 038
    • Ft12 479
    • Ft5 240
    • Ft6 291
    • Ft5 940
    • Ft4 193
    • Ft3 842
    • Ft5 240
    • Ft6 990
    • Ft4 417
    • Ft4 892
    • Ft2 997
    • Ft10 835
    • Ft3 494
    • Ft14 831
    • Ft47 225