Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (30)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(30)
    • 5 Csillag(27)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 04/10/2020

    These wires are not solid sterling silver but an alloy that is 92.5% silver and 7.5% other materials like copper, nickel or zinc. Pure silver is too soft and malleable to really work with. Still 925 is the preferred silver for jewellers ro work with.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/05/2019

    nowhere near 18grams as stated in description, (screenshot below). Very dissappointed, only 4grams with the packaging. Will you be sending me the other 14 grams?

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/09/2017

    I ordered 3 different size 0,3 0,5 and 0,6mm. Looks fine.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/09/2017

    Livraison ultra rapide !!! merci

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/11/2020

    Jó állapotban érkezett. Köszönöm

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/10/2016

    I bought this to make colloidal water. The wire is high quality, however I don't recommend it for creating colloidal water, as the wire is too thin and will break when trying to clean the positive side, when used as electrodes. I bought a pair of 2mm thick 99.99% silver rods, which can be cleaned after use, as electrodes. This wire would function great in many other capacities, both electronic and for jewelry.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/09/2019

    Arrived in a timely manner and was exactly as described. Beautiful little wire. Quite brilliant.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/07/2017

    I use this in building my wooden ship models and it adds a very nice look when I use it in place of steal wire on the models

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/11/2016

    This very fine/thin wire is excellent for my design needs. Will make a larger order in the future.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/03/2020

    Kis mennyiség

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8 827
    • Ft5 412
    • Ft9 563
    • Ft4 740
    • Ft8 458
    • Ft7 356
    • Ft1 908
    • Ft2 571
    • Ft2 510
    • Ft1 000
    • Ft14 969
    • Ft6 537
    • Ft4 043
    • Ft11 720
    • Ft4 778
    • Ft5 148
    • Ft11 771
    • Ft5 030