Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (312)
  • Kép (50)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(312)
    • 5 Csillag(300)
    • 4 Csillag(11)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 08/01/2021

    A tétel megérkezett, rendben, 👍👍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/01/2021

    Jó rész, jól működik.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/04/2018

    Ho provato ad usarlo con il mio alimentatore, la tensione in uscita rimane quasi stabile nonostante l'ingresso venga modificato. Molto soddisfatto, anche della spedizione, davvero rapida. I tried to use it with my power supply, the output voltage remains almost stable despite the input being changed (the output depends on the resistance). Very satisfied, even with the shipment.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/09/2019

    Excellent step up power module that is compact in size and easily adjusted. This step up module is perfect for small projects such as RC hobby use. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/01/2019

    I use this board to control the charging of small batteries when I'm camping at summer time. I carry a small low voltage battery and I charge different devices from it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/09/2018

    Нормальный преобразователь с довольно небольшими пульсациями на выходе (электролит в помощь). Заказывал (здесь же) двух видов, по схожей цене. Оба работают практически одинаково. Диапазон выходных напряжений примерно соответствует описанию. При токе нагрузки около 1А практически не греется. В общем, рекомендую.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/09/2020

    Interesante compra!!! Producto versatil y muy útil para mis proyectos futuros. Funciona a la perfección y entrega el voltage que necesita el circuito hacia el transmisor bluetooh. de 5V.( Viene predeterminado en 14V. y tan solo he tenido que girar el mini tornillo del regulador para adecuarlo a mis 5V. Fácil y muy manejable . Lo tendré muy en cuenta para otros proyectos. Muchas gracias Bangkok...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/02/2018

    Specification: Product name: MT3608 2A DC-DC Adjustable Booster Power Module Module Feature: Maximum Output Current: 2A Input Voltage: 2V ~ 24V The Maximum Output Voltage: >28V Efficiency: Max 93% Mechanical Properties: Product Size: 36 mm x17 mm x 14 mm Method Of Use: The module of the IN+ and - after 2~24v, IN adjusting the potentiometer can adjust output voltage, output voltage is greater than the input voltage.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/10/2019

    Recieved in 15 days, good shipping. Soldering on the back looks ok at most points but isn't 100%: some residual substance is present, see pic 2. It works fine though, thanks!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/04/2019

    good quality and price ,سعر مقبول و جودة جيدة توصيل للجزائر في مدة شهر و عشرة ايام

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1 454
    • Ft2 193
    • Ft4 021
    • Ft1 264
    • Ft1 898
    • Ft8 235
    • Ft2 196
    • Ft1 581
    • Ft5 383
    • Ft5 852
    • Ft9 151
    • Ft6 264
    • Ft5 852
    • Ft13 907
    • Ft6 949
    • Ft12 078
    • Ft4 753
    • Ft2 193