Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (17)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(17)
    • 5 Csillag(16)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 12/07/2021

    Nagy termék ajánlott

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/11/2018

    Provedl jsem test baterií plným nabitím poté vybitím s měřením kapacity. Obě baterie mají udávanou hodnotu. Zatím jsem spokojen, nákup splnil moje očekávání.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/12/2015

    Super. without cheating, protection batt sustem is really had. good pack, new, Japan made

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/04/2021

    funktioniert halt wie man es von solche iene Batterie erwartet

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/12/2020

    fast delivery, super

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/09/2014

    These panasonic batteries will power a flashlight longer and brighter than any other battery that I have. The gold bottom is dent resistant, if you have a light that is tight fitting regarding length. I have pink samsung that are dented on the bottom from a specific light and these did not dent at all. A little expensive is the only downside to these batteries. These are probably the best 18650 batteries you can buy.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/10/2015

    Very good packed, new. Absolutely as on photo. For this price - very good result. I am very pleased that still exist sellers in China, who do not cheat buyers on the item quality, and all are honest.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/03/2019

    Goods arrived as per listing in safe packaging. Haven't got facilities to test them but they look okay. Shipped to UK with minimal delay. Took approx 4 weeks.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/03/2017

    These batterys are one of the best cells i have ever had. 3400mAh is reality. very good protected high Quality battery. i can recommend this batterys.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/03/2019

    This is a genuine high capacity 18650 battery with built in protection. I've measured it at over 3000mAH and its improving with each cycle.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 457
    • Ft9 498
    • Ft7 782
    • Ft6 867
    • Ft5 340
    • Ft10 063
    • Ft7 267
    • Ft2 287
    • Ft4 194
    • Ft2 287
    • Ft14 448
    • Ft24 805
    • Ft4 577
    • Ft4 924
    • Ft2 667
    • Ft8 258
    • Ft14 871
    • Ft5 720