Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (39)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(39)
    • 5 Csillag(33)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 16/11/2019

    Awesome little item, really love it except mine came with a defect where there are two small holes in the inside layer, causing it to glow unevenly.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/02/2019

    i have received the items in good condition. the packaging was able to protect the items. the delivery took a few weeks as expected.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/09/2017

    everything is correct like in descritpion. Now a have to think of how i use this as jewelry or something :P

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/06/2018

    Arrived about a month earlier than estimated. Incredible product. Would recommend.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/12/2016

    As search sites everywhere with different prices et cetera. Although being good cost one or two dollars extra than a competitor, I was confident that I would receive my delivery. A lot of competitors at cheaper items however their postage and handling nearly cost more than the goods! Other countries would not delivered to Australia. I am glad I made the decision to pay the extra one or two dollars and go through someone I know! I have wanted this for so long.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/02/2016

    I have not decided where to use this large tritium glow tube, but it will work well. This large unit is much brighter than the small 1.5 x 6mm vials used to mark equipment or in night sights for pistols. This vial is easily seen in a dim or dark room - but keep in mind it is nothing like a small flashlight. These lights are great for no batteries and a 15 year half life.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/06/2016

    Жаль что загрузить фото даже 450 kb не возможно - пишет Пожалуйста, загрузите фотографию менее 2Mб.??? Это сервис? Товар рекомендую.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/10/2016

    Good quality and as bright as I expected. These are not meant to glow as bright as a chemical light or LED, but you can see them well in the dark and are great for marking and tracking in the dark. Good value for the quality of Tritium

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/02/2017

    Arrived well packaged, colors are vibrant, although the blue and red are darker than the green. A bit expensive.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/06/2018

    very good bright and packed very well in a centrifuge vial.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft17 345
    • Ft9 169
    • Ft4 910
    • Ft11 789
    • Ft21 931
    • Ft18 983
    • Ft14 725
    • Ft5 566
    • Ft3 928
    • Ft14 348
    • Ft22 318
    • Ft3 646
    • Ft24 467
    • Ft7 203
    • Ft6 548
    • Ft12 775
    • Ft31 398
    • Ft22 206