Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (946)
  • Kép (163)
  • Videó (4)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(946)
    • 5 Csillag(933)
    • 4 Csillag(13)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 14/05/2021

    Все отлично, посылка пришла за 20 дней.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/08/2018

    This prop is my new favorite for casual freestyle on not very heavy 5 inch quads (below 330g w/o battery). Good control, very precise cornering and low current demand below 60% throttle. Because of that flight times are outstanding. On 4S 1500 mAh and medium speeds reached 7:40. Quite sturdy too - at most crashes you can straighten bent blade back and prop will work like nothing was happened.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/10/2018

    Пропеллеры отличные, хорошо держат удары. Квадрокоптер очень хорошо летает. Рекомендую

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/03/2020

    качество литья хорошее, цвет отличный! правда весь глянец после первого падения будет выглядеть уже не так хорошо. Такой шаг ещё не пробовал. По идее должны быть эффективными и щадящими для новичка. посмотрим пропы на устойчивость к крашам. потом дополню отзыв

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/09/2019

    пропы очень неплохие. прочные. ветки держат замечательно. на моторах 2306 ведут себя предсказуемо.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/12/2018

    Muy buena "pala" para Freestyle. De la marca Dalprop. Aunque me he tenido que esperar tiempo por estar fuera de Stock...La espera ha valido la pena!!.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/11/2018

    Отличные пропы. Красивые, лёгкие. Как летают пока не проверял, но никто не жаловался вроде. 🙂

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/11/2018

    These props are one of my favorite, because they are very solid and provide a locked feeling to your quad. To me, they are more suitable for freestyle but they can be very useful in race because you can't break them easily. Also, they look good!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/11/2018

    My favorit Propeller so far. Almost unbreakable and it hadels very well, at least on my Quad. I crashed more than 15 times to grass and Trees and they did bend a little but they dont break. Seems like a good Deal

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/09/2018

    Items were well packed and arrived undamaged. What can you say? Dalprops are the bomb! They're very durable because they don't break and, if bent, can be bent back a few times. For anybody running smaller motors on a 5" quad, these should work well. I highly recommend Dalprop brand props.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 929
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft2 258
    • Ft4 127
    • Ft2 635
    • Ft4 123
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft1 888
    • Ft1 511
    • Ft1 550
    • Ft2 268
    • Ft21 573
    • Ft2 268
    • Ft1 881
    • Ft4 159
    • Ft22 612
    • Ft3 714