Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (251)
  • Kép (44)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(251)
    • 5 Csillag(250)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 26/02/2021

    The best 5" biblade props that I have tried so far, the power, efficiency and propwash handling is unbelievable with Emax RS2205S 2300KV motor. It tops around 180km/h at 4S but power consumption is not so high (around 1300W), also crousing speed is high, around 80-90km/h which makes them perfect for long flight distances.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/10/2020

    best props i have brough for noise insane sounds amazing there goes the neibour hood arrived on time very happy.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/01/2021

    jó anyag és ellenálló az én esetemben i drón rezeg sokat, hogy gyorsítsa fel a dolog, hogy nem történik meg a 5040, hogy én most, de jó a sebesség

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/12/2020

    Симпатичные пропы, хочу купить себе ещё прозрачных чтобы было видно издалека сторону коптера.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/07/2021

    Rendben, már ellenálltak

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/04/2021

    à tester pour donner un avis.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/02/2021

    todo ok

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/09/2018

    I use these for my 250g quad with the setup of 3600kv and 4s. I get a flight time of 8min and top speed of 200km/h. props feels good and can take a lot of beating

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/01/2019

    I'm super impressed. Out of the bag of four, only one needed a couple of swipes with a bit of sandpaper to balance. The rest were perfect on a magnetic frictionless balancer. Well packaged, no defects, well made. They fly very quietly and have tons of lift. This style of Gemfan has become my favorite for all my quads.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/12/2017

    Gemfan 5152 is in my TOP 3 best prop design I've ever seen. Great speed, efficiency, torque, light weight, durable prop.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 917
    • Ft2 551
    • Ft2 551
    • Ft3 648
    • Ft2 187
    • Ft16 424
    • Ft2 551
    • Ft2 541
    • Ft1 087
    • Ft2 917
    • Ft2 917
    • Ft2 652
    • Ft1 821
    • Ft2 364
    • Ft1 261
    • Ft5 108
    • Ft22 439
    • Ft4 741