Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (548)
  • Kép (39)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(548)
    • 5 Csillag(522)
    • 4 Csillag(25)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 22/09/2020

    Nem vártam csodát, de ezt kézbe véve nem vagyok boldog. Csak egy porvédő rétege van, igaz nem is írtak kettőt. Az elektronika a leggagyibb, a csapágyakon dzsuva, ami az üveglécen is végigkenődött. A léc megpattanva, a futófelület bevonata itt-ott hámlik. Eltakarítva remélem azért fog működni. Nem ajánlom ezt a fajtát.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/01/2021

    Amigos vale bem o valor k custa. Tem óptima qualidade neste caso são 3 eixos. qualidade profissional.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/11/2019

    Diese Anzeige ist sehr günstig und gut. Wie lange sie hält muss man abwarten. Das Gehäuse ist sehr leicht im Vergleich zu einer Essson. Die Befestigungselemente sind chinatypisch mit sehr viel Spiel. Ich hab Federelemente beigelegt . Die gleichen das Spiel aus und lassen dennoch eine Bewegung zu. Ich hab bei einem Angebot zugeschlagen und muss sagen, dass die Anzeige mit Meßleiste für 100 Euro perfekt ist für meine Drehmaschine.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/02/2020

    Installed over a year ago. No installation directions, but I figured it out. Directions for use are pretty good. I installed on my mini-lathe and it has improved my accuracy many times over!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/08/2019

    The package was quick deliverd without any customs problems. The linears where easy to install. We regret that the compleet order was not delivered as 1 package, the time between the 2 package's was two month's, due customs clearance !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/11/2019

    Ich hab diese Messleiste zusammen mit der passenden Anzeige im Angebot für zusammen 100 Euro gekauft. Ich hab das System auf meiner Drehbank installiert und es funktioniert perfekt. Die Dauerhaltbarkeit wird dich noch zeigen. Aber das Installationsmaterial war brauchbar und das Kabel macht einen guten Eindruck. Aber die Messleiste passt so nicht auf andere Systeme. Ich bin bis jetzt sehr zufrieden.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/06/2019

    I have mounted the display and have on axis working for now. It took me some time to fit the hardware to my lathe but I am very happy with the result. I have an 8 foot bed length so will have to design a latching mechanism so that when my carriage travels beyond a metre it will disconnect and then re-connect when the carriage returns.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/05/2019

    This looks like e good product with large easy to read numbers and large buttons. Have not used all functions setting offsets and zeros is easy. The manual for the display is OK. The gratings work well but there is no information about installation. I have tried to mount them so they are protected from swarf and coolant will see how it goes.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/03/2019

    Perfect readout for the price !!! Can´t wait to get it mounted on my horizontal mill. Perfect for home use or small business. Thanks

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/05/2019

    This looks like e good product with large easy to read numbers and large buttons. Have not used all functions setting offsets and zeros is easy. The manual for the display is OK. The gratings work well but there is no information about installation. I have tried to mount them so they are protected from swarf and coolant will see how it goes.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft50 215
    • Ft69 265
    • Ft24 586
    • Ft24 934
    • Ft23 548
    • Ft8 654
    • Ft30 127
    • Ft4 153
    • Ft3 805
    • Ft16 789
    • Ft128 836
    • Ft32 898
    • Ft17 989
    • Ft13 158
    • Ft74 963
    • Ft33 938
    • Ft33 591
    • Ft32 205