Vásárlói vélemények

4.87 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (103)
  • Kép (22)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(103)
    • 5 Csillag(95)
    • 4 Csillag(6)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 18/01/2021

    Nagyon jó, köszönöm

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/07/2016

    Думал купить лэд для того что бы запихнуть в клавиатуру но не получилось. Зато украсил стол, в общем куплю еще пару штук. Очень понравилось. На ощупь приятные, сверху есть силиконовое покрытие а снизу клейкая лента. Свет мягкий, приятный, в глаза не лезет. По длине вроде даже чуть больше чем заявлено.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/12/2016

    Товар соответствует описанию!Работает от USB!Светит ярко!Отличное украшение на Новый Год!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/11/2016

    Отличного качества LED полоса, я удовлетворен, спасибо. Excellent quality LED strip, I am satisfied, thank you.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/10/2016

    The product is just what i wanted. Very easy to use. The led strip has a double adhesive tape and it's easy to install. The USB plug makes it very easy to power up. You can easily fit it where you need

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/08/2016

    Color: Warm White Perfect for my monitor, give it a pleasent backlight at night. It's a good priced product and the quality of the led strip is also good.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/08/2016

    I´m using this led strip in several ways. Tv background, quad gates, etc. I have 2 more on its way. The best of this strip is that you can connect to any 5V USB port. I´m also using this with my powerbank.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/12/2016

    The adhesive on these could be better, though. On all the places I've installed it, it has come loose from time to time depending on the conditions. The lights are warm to hot, not boiling in room temperature, but significantly warm. This affects the adhesive. Makes a nice light though. In the photo, there is also light from a multicolour globe, but that doesn't mean the light from the strip isn't quite attractive.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/06/2016

    Color: White Warm USB cable atached to strip is so thin that it delivers ~0.55A which is too low to power whole strip (you need ~0.9A) so it FLICKERS. It's not plug'n'play - you need to change cable or cut out a half strip to avoid flickering ! White warm color is realy nice to have as monitors backlight!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/04/2016

    I order two (one pure white and the other, red) to my battlesation. I have a really nice setup 'cause of this lights! Really like it!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 041
    • Ft6 722
    • Ft4 369
    • Ft2 650
    • Ft6 386
    • Ft4 705
    • Ft3 360
    • Ft5 041
    • Ft2 504
    • Ft7 059
    • Ft5 377
    • Ft2 687
    • Ft5 341
    • Ft8 404
    • Ft4 369
    • Ft3 146
    • Ft5 775
    • Ft3 632