Vásárlói vélemények

4.97 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (143)
  • Kép (36)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(143)
    • 5 Csillag(138)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 14/08/2020

    Ezt egy gyors kiárusításon szereztem 300 font alatt. Pár hónapba telt, mire ideértem, de most, hogy itt van, a várakozás megérte. Én csak töltött körülbelül 30 percet lovaglás rajta, de úgy érzi, nagyon erős / kiváló minőségű, és a motorok meglehetősen élénk, még sikerül kezelni a legtöbb lejtő körül, ahol élek. Nagyon boldog ügyfél!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/09/2020

    fantastico a bateria dura 1 semana

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/06/2020

    Tutto perfetto, ho acquistato e ricevuto questo monopattino dopo appena 4 giorni dalla Spagna ad un ottimo prezzo. Ho anche già avuto modo di provarlo e posso dire che è una "bomba", sono riuscito ad arrivare a una velocità di 27km/h e anche se ancora devo testare bene l'autonomia penso che faccia tranquillamente 40km con una carica. Anche se possono sembrare pochi 27km/h di velocità rispetto ad altri monopattini vi posso assicurare che non è così, anzi sul monopattino sembra di andare molto più veloce soprattutto nelle curve, e in più è molto più comodo e veloce che andare in bicicletta. Unica pecca è il tempo di carica, quasi più di 6 ore, soprattutto alla fine, sembra quasi non caricare più ma d'altronde questo permette di avere un autonomia maggiore. Consigliatissimo!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/05/2019

    Absolutley love this scooter. Previously had Xiaomi M365. Just sold it yesterday. Once i got this one i installed 10" tires straight away. Now it is not only fast, but softer to ride. Highly recomended product

    Hozzászólások (5)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/07/2019

    Sooooo.. after testing and checking out the scooter I can finally write an review about it. First of all - Delivery slow af - but that was not unexpected as they do state that it takes 40-50 days for it and they where not kiddin. Scooter was delivered all the way to my doors which was nice and the only bad part was the tracking of the parcel as you can see bellow from the tracker site: 2019-07-08 11:30 Delivered 2019-07-04 15:06 ,This package is being held for a future delivery date. / Delivery will be rescheduled. 2019-07-04 10:08 ,This package is being held for a future delivery date. 2019-07-03 14:09 ,Arrival Scan 2019-07-03 05:45 Dobra Strykow,PL,Departure Scan 2019-07-02 16:00 Dobra Strykow,PL,Arrival Scan 2019-07-01 23:03 Herne-Boernig,DE,Departure Scan 2019-07-01 16:28 Herne-Boernig,DE,Origin Scan 2019-05-18 21:30 Leaving The Shenzhen Operations Center. 2019-05-18 20:34 Shenzhen Operations Center Processing Package Information. for almost two months - there where no updates on the parcel. And the support was not able to assist with any of that - all tho they where friendly - they mostly where stalling and giving the same answer - to wait and the link to their tracking site. Anyways it came and that is what matters :) The packaging was decent and well made - box came a bit bruised on the outside - but no damage to the scooter. The scooter itself is amazing! Fast and fun and all parts are as per the description. Firmware came updated to 1.5.5. which I have updated to the new 1.6.1 as of time of writing this. Max speed I got of the first day of testing on a flat road in sport mode was - 28 km/h - its fast!!! The Motor is really nice and will take me ~98 kg dude up a hill no problem :) So in conclusion I would say that its definitely worth the wait for this price. If you live in a city - its really great fun :) Good luck!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/08/2019

    We had to wait long time for the electric scooter, but it was worth . This is the future of the city traffic. No parking fee, no traffic jam, no stress! Perfect!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/04/2019

    Scooter ordered on February 23, received in LTU on April 2. Deck is longer by 5 cm, grips are 4 cm higher. Overall frame alloy is different, also lock is made from different alloy it is stronger. It does not feel heavier though it is 14.5kg. Battery charges about 8 hours if i put charging from 20%. Charger is the same as on M365. Of course info display is very bright even in direct sunlight, I ride on S mode it goes better up the hill. E mode it is for cruising on pavement crowdy spaces. D mode is a bit less torq like on M365. Backlight led is a little brighter. Grips are made from better type of gum, hope it will not go plain after 2-3 months. Deck and grips are almost black matte color not silver grey as on M365. Speed limit is 25km/h so it is legal, of course not in all eu countries because of some idiots in eu government. Motor nominal power is 300W, so it is 50W more. Ring bell at last works as should it is loud. Brakes disc do not need adjusting.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/08/2019

    Hulajnoga ok.. Czekałem ponad 3 miesiące na dostawę do Polski Przyszla kurierem Ups bez dodatkowych opłat Nie musiałem płacić VAT i cła :) Zasilacz ma chińską końcówkę nie europejską więc potrzebna jest przejściówka Pozatym wszystko w najleprzym porządku

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • InqVIP3
    RO
    02/08/2019

    Shipped on 31st of May and delivered on 29th of June. Gorgeous little scooter, arrived undamaged. No custom fees, delivered to the door. I highly recommend upgrading to 10 inch wheels.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/07/2019

    Absolutely awesome! Such a piece of art... an invention which are changing lifes! I definitely love it! It took 2 months to arrive in Scotland. Amazing! I would really recommend it woth no doubt! It is as expected!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 392
    • Ft5 406
    • Ft5 550
    • Ft165 947
    • Ft3 952
    • Ft344 190
    • Ft3 254
    • Ft4 714
    • Ft206 513
    • Ft17 821
    • Ft3 070
    • Ft8 909
    • Ft17 207
    • Ft5 836
    • Ft3 070
    • Ft29 499
    • Ft21 294
    • Ft5 682