Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (231)
  • Kép (39)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(231)
    • 5 Csillag(223)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 11/11/2021

    Minden rendben

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/02/2018

    Hace un tiempo tuve problemas con un equipo de aire acondicionado que consumía mucha corriente y espero que este producto me ayude a controlar y monitorear el consumo eléctrico. Es pequeño, está bien terminado y espero que cumpla su función. En la zona donde vivo hay bastantes problemas de cortes de energía y a veces baja tensión, este producto me ayudará a estar pendiente de ello. Solo falta instalarlo y probarlo. Muy contento con la compra.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/08/2018

    Ватметр клёвый и даже работает хоть и упаковка была слегка помята но что можно ожидать от картонки в конверте и даже не в пупырчатом.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/04/2018

    много добра покупка. Стоката пристигна бързо в България. Много съм доволен от покупката. Сам си сглобих това от снимките.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/05/2017

    The power monitor works well but with one disappointing feature. It measures power consumption from 0 to 9999 watt hours with a resolution of 1 Wh. Then it switches to kilowatt hours. But when it does, the resolution is lost. It displays 10 kWh when it could have displayed 10.01 kWh. So between 10kWh and 11kWh there is no useful display information. I do like that this model does not require the current sensing coil that the 100A model needs. It simplifies wiring.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/11/2016

    Today I opened the package and I put the product on the desk. I returned after about 3 hours and the display shows that in the attached images (with a black spot), although this time there was no one in the office. I really don't understand what happened !!! I say that I did not get to test product functionality. I think the display is bad quality or suffered during transportation from China to Romania. And when I thought I was so happy that package arrives !!! But now, in these circumstances, I am totally disappointed.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/12/2016

    photo 1 P=UxI ( Watt=Volt x Amp ) 4,27 Amp X 233 Volt = 994,91 Watt NOT 641,5 Watt !!! vacuumcleaner on slow ( 1 ) photo 2 P=UxI ( Watt=Volt x Amp ) 5,23 Amp X 233 Volt =1218,6 Watt NOT 1203 Watt vacuumcleaner on high ( 2 )

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/02/2017

    Монитор получил через 16 дней. Зачет продавцу. Работает хорошо, показывает почти точно, т.е. точность выше 1 %, изменения напряжения отрабатывает быстро. Хорошее устройство для измерительных целей.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/09/2016

    wattmeter measures fairly accurately. Minimum displayed value of current is 10mA, but sensitivity of the device is better Ваттметр измеряет довольно точно. Минимальное отображаемое значение силы тока равно 10мА, но чувствительность прибора больше.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/07/2020

    caixa chegou amassada, mas, não danificou nada. produto funcionando perfeitamente.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.74
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.92
    • US$15.74
    • US$16.16
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$11.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$6.92
    • US$104.00
    • US$2.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$33.48
    • US$7.99
    • US$2.61
    • US$24.99