Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (266)
  • Kép (20)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(266)
    • 5 Csillag(237)
    • 4 Csillag(19)
    • 3 Csillag(6)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 18/01/2016

    Super lekki wodoodporny worek! Kupiłem z myślą o spływach kajakowych. Sprawdzi się też do plecaka, jako zabezpieczenie wrażliwych na wilgoć rzeczy. Polecam, bo cena dobra i darmowa wysyłka do Polski.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/12/2016

    Good product! Really as described: Specification: Material: Terylene Capacity: 20L Package Weight: 76g Product Size: 49.5 * 41cm Package Size: 25 * 17.5 * 3.0cm

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/10/2017

    me decepciono al abrir el paquete. me esperaba una bolsa una tele de mayor calidad. despues al meter cosas ya parecia otra cosa. no la he usado con agua esperemos q no entre agua xq la tela es muy fina y el cierre tampoco parece muy seguro. pero bueno x el precio q tiene parece decente.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/01/2017

    This product is great! for organizer in my backpack. Product quality is very good.But I have not tested in the water. Color: Orange, Purple, Green (Send by random).Yes! but send me all green - -" Everything is OK. Thank you very much.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/07/2016

    I bought this basically for keeping clothing within my back pack. I need a durable (cloth rather than plastic) waterproof bag to keep my cloths dry during wet days. This does it pretty well, and can remain air tight as long u don't have any sharp objects puncturing the cloth membrane from within the bag. I bought this as I know it fairly light weight compare to those Karina water bag that I have now. This saves a fair bit of weight especially if u r on a minimal weight list. I don't think it will be lasting if it is use on it's own, any outdoor elements like branches and torny grass will easily punch a small hole on it. I use it inside my back pack and that will save it from getting it poke by external elements.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/06/2016

    I got completely wrong sizes -one bag in size 's' and one in size 'L'! I contacted for this dispute your service at 30.05. and 1.06. -both times I send pictures of the bags with the email because your service wrote after the first time that I have to send pictures....but till today there is no solution! So I can write that there is wrong services after a wrong sending.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/09/2017

    produit de bonne qualité très grand et bien sûr étanche tester sous l eau en faisant pression dessus et aucune bulle.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/12/2016

    Corresponds to the description. the fabric bags is not thick the seams in the normal range. taped. Water resistance is not checked. Surprisingly fast delivery.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/02/2018

    La bolsa es impermeable pero el material es delgado. No creo qye sea resistente al rozamiento contra rocas.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/05/2017

    Очень полезный в походе мешочек,к тому же можно использовать как надувную подушку

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 746
    • Ft3 064
    • Ft12 278
    • Ft2 679
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft5 746
    • Ft19 548
    • Ft4 979
    • Ft5 746
    • Ft4 312
    • Ft9 623
    • Ft6 303
    • Ft13 274
    • Ft7 631
    • Ft6 131
    • Ft23 564
    • Ft5 746
    • Ft3 445