Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (361)
  • Kép (32)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(361)
    • 5 Csillag(348)
    • 4 Csillag(11)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 14/09/2017

    Product received in great condition no damage can be seen to packaging, packaging done very well and all pcs are here nicely packed and sorted good quality and all fittings fit together. Way to go banggood.com if my orders come like this then i will never have the need to do my online shopping anywhere else.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/08/2018

    This is a must have for builder/inventor. The quality of the wires is great. I use them mainly for converting 2S Lipo battery to plug in to smaller platform. Overall, very good buy and 10 pairs will last quite sometimes for me.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/02/2019

    reçu avec un peut de retard grève des poste :-( .... produit conforme à ma commande merci

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/05/2018

    Estos cables encajan en los conectores de amplicacion de interruptores de la emisora Taranis X9E, aunque es necesario modificar la disposicion de colores, ampliacion detallada en mi blog: https://juannava64.wordpress.com/2017/11/25/frsky-taranis-x9e-ampliaciones-y-modulo-tx-externo/

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/02/2018

    be aware that this is quite stiff cable not silicone as delivered with most fav components - but its cheap as fuck and you need to have a few of these laying around...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/12/2017

    He utilizado los cables para ampliar interruptores en la emisora Taranis X9E, son iguales que los originales que lleva, unicamente hay que cambiar la posicion de los cables como muestro en la imagen.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/01/2018

    This cables and connectors are very useful if u want to change the transmitter of your RC Quadrocopter or someelse!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/09/2019

    Nice i recommend it to everyone Excellway® 20Pcs Mini Micro JST 2.0 PH 3 Pin Connector Plug With 30cm Wires Cables

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/06/2019

    Imam namjeru koristiti samo žice. Ali me veseli da su priključci u paru. Možda i njih negdje upotrijebim. Visoka cijena za takav proizvod.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/03/2019

    versandzeit wie gewohnt aber trotzdem zügig und die Qualität ist für den Preis sehr Akzeptabel

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.62
    • US$12.95
    • US$6.92
    • US$6.92
    • US$13.85
    • US$6.92
    • US$9.23
    • US$9.24
    • US$9.23
    • US$18.47
    • US$10.38
    • US$6.92
    • US$71.29
    • US$17.10
    • US$13.85
    • US$9.23
    • US$11.54
    • US$5.76