Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (86)
  • Kép (10)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(86)
    • 5 Csillag(85)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 27/01/2016

    Articolo come da descrizione Articolo come da descrizione Articolo come da descrizione Articolo come da descrizione Articolo come da descrizione

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/04/2019

    Arrived in Hungary in two weeks. Item is as described, standard relay package for a very low price. In the local store I could buy only 6-7 pieces for same money.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/04/2017

    Ne monto 6 sul mio progetto di un PLC industriale su base Arduino. Sempre perfetti, non sbagliano un colpo. Prima montavo i Finder ad un prezzo 10 volte superiore !!! Sono compatibili con i relè che monta Mitsubishi sui PLC serie Alfa XL. Ne compro 200 pezzi per volta.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/02/2016

    I bought 60 pcs of these relays and was happy to find them packed in a very protective manner, that is packed in a group of 5 and supported with foam to prevent pins damage. Nice.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/01/2016

    Usavo i Finder a 2,35 euro l'uno sulle mie motherboard completamente realizzate con componenti Banggood. Ora spendo 5 volte meno e non ho MAI avuto problemi. Ottimi !!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/01/2018

    Lot of 20 excellent relays to do electronics experiments for your hobby. The product is of excellent quality. Thanks Banggood

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/08/2020

    good product !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • MaxVIP2
    IT
    31/03/2019

    Gli oggetti sono arrivati in 20 giorni. Ben imballati e protetti. Ottimo.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/08/2018

    Received in good condition. Only a few pins where bended.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/02/2018

    muy Buen producto y el envío a tardado justo un mes desde succompra

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 265
    • Ft1 944
    • Ft5 809
    • Ft1 884
    • Ft2 176
    • Ft7 859
    • Ft1 648
    • Ft1 098
    • Ft988
    • Ft78 308
    • Ft2 513
    • Ft2 230
    • Ft2 176
    • Ft657
    • Ft1 978
    • Ft821
    • Ft1 648
    • Ft38 668