Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (171)
  • Kép (19)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(171)
    • 5 Csillag(165)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 16/09/2016

    Boa noite, consegui pegar hoje meu produto nos correios, tive problemas pos o endereço veio incorreto e ele voltaria para o remente, porém consegui pegar antes disso... então peço apenas que consertem as informções citadas, pois faltou Quadra(QD) e Lote( LT), fora isso... a entrega está em perfeitas condições e a embalagem do produto é ótima pra proteção do mesmo, estão de parabéns!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/07/2016

    Buon grasso, densità notevole, costo contenuto. Non ho fatto ancora prove termiche, dato che l'ho preso esclusivamente per lavori on-demand, per le sonde ntc e per qualche dissipatore per transistor e componenti elettrici non monitorati termicamente. Come tutti i compound a base metallica, in questo caso "argento" sporcano molto e imbrattano componenti porosi come ceramica e affini.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/08/2017

    This will likely last me a lifetime for high conductivity grease. While there wasn't much in the way of packaging protection, it did arrive in perfect shape. Shown with the heat sink it will be pasting.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/08/2018

    Хорошая и недорогая термопаста. Рекомендую

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/06/2018

    excellent item. quality looks no different to the stuff I have already been using from another brand. excellent price should keep me going for a while before I run out though!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/02/2018

    It is very good quality thermal grease. I tried it many time and I am satisfied.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/06/2018

    waiting to see the thermal transfer

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/04/2018

    I used it for the leds, it works very well and it is so thick that it glues the led to the heatsink! Fantastic!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • CidVIP3
    BR
    11/09/2019

    A seringa veio danificada e sem uma embalagem lacrada.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/04/2019

    teşekkürker

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 540
    • Ft7 188
    • Ft3 517
    • Ft2 645
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft4 916
    • Ft4 159
    • Ft8 325
    • Ft6 054
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft6 054
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft2 645
    • Ft4 159
    • Ft5 297
    • Ft4 916
    • Ft1 406
    • Ft1 888