Vásárlói vélemények

4.85 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (113)
  • Kép (16)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(113)
    • 5 Csillag(99)
    • 4 Csillag(13)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
  • 19/10/2020

    بضاعه رديئة جدا لن اعيد شراءها التغليف سيء جدا جدا وصلت البضاعة وهي غير قابله للاستعمال . ارجو عدن الشراء من هذا التاجر

    Hozzászólások
  • 08/09/2020

    Every time I order these, they arrive damaged! I have previously requested that some reinforcing cardboard should be included in the envelope to prevent bending/twisting of the hands (see attached photo). I have managed to straighten out the hands but the damage is still visible on some, please send two replacement sets of hands ASAP, and please include some reinforcing cardboard in the envelope!

    Hozzászólások
  • DenVIP3
    CH
    28/11/2020

    Nagyon, de nagyon elégedetlen vagyok a szállítással, siralmas, használhatatlan állapotú mozgásokkal. Kérjük, küldjön nekem egy új szállítást 10 db kifejezetten és ingyenesen

    Hozzászólások
  • 02/01/2021

    Favor de mejorar el empaque, las menecillas llegaron muy dobladas, el tiempo tambien no es el optimo, llego despues de un mes de pedido.

    Hozzászólások
  • 29/09/2020

    nice quartz silent mechanism, fitted to my rare 1996 lara croft ( Tomb Raider ) clock face, works really well real pleased with product.

    Hozzászólások
  • 02/12/2019

    The item arrived damaged due to bad packaging. The clock indicators were bent and disfigured. I had to repair them to use them. After that the clock worked perfectly and it's very accurate. It has silent operation, ideal for bedrooms. It fitted perfectly in my old clock whose mechanism was damaged.

    Hozzászólások
  • 27/09/2018

    С этим механизмом, вы можете создать собственные авторские часы.

    Hozzászólások
  • 02/03/2020

    All three had bent hands on arrival, I managed to straighten out most of them but two of the minute hands are still unsightly. A sheet of cardboard in the plastic bag would have prevented this, maybe next time?

    Hozzászólások
  • 12/05/2019

    semplicemente perfetto

    Hozzászólások
  • 21/02/2019

    Received the clock mechanism damaged didn't bother opening it should pack better please advise Regards Spartacus

    Hozzászólások
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,810
    • Ft2,875
    • Ft5,753
    • Ft1,433
    • Ft2,012
    • Ft2,012
    • Ft2,012
    • Ft3,079
    • Ft2,012
    • Ft3,623
    • Ft5,177
    • Ft4,890
    • Ft4,890
    • Ft13,523
    • Ft4,026
    • Ft4,602
    • Ft2,463
    • Ft1,827