Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (374)
  • Kép (27)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(374)
    • 5 Csillag(340)
    • 4 Csillag(20)
    • 3 Csillag(10)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(3)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 29/10/2018

    Спасибо ! Супер все отлично доставлено! Всем советую этого продавца! Super! Thank you! I recommend!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/01/2017

    Arrived in order, no damage. It was difficult to open the box at first. After a couple of open/close the cover slides smoothly ( do not forget to turn down the hanger before opening). The hole on slide may require trimmig (too small for thicker drills unless you lift up the cover a bit). Diameters are different from specified, there are a couple of ~0.5s and missing sizes. Otherwise they are sharp and tips centered ( tried on wood, plastic and soft metal). In spite of the size problems due to the good quality of drills, the practicality of the box and price level it deserved 5 stars.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/12/2017

    nice over all product but: Case is a sliding one and not so easy to slide. Not so easy to remove drill bits from case. Be carefull to not break smaller drill bit when you put transparent cap slider on The drill bits looks a bit more fragile than this Product 985694 i ordered too but you have more drill bits in this package (some larger ones over 1.2 mm to 1.6mm). The case is not nice to handle

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/06/2017

    Сверла пришли быстро, качество нормальное самое главное что есть сверла очень маленького диаметра, которые не купишь у нас. Спасибо продавцу.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/05/2016

    Отличные калиброванные сверла, у нас таких не купишь, тем более за такую цену!!! Рекомендую!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/10/2017

    veio tudo certo tudo bem organizado recomendo o vendedor! !!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/06/2016

    As brocas chegaram em perfeitas condições de uso para meu trabalho em PVC. Recomendo o vendedor a todos que desejarem comprar com ele. Estão de parabéns toda equipe da loja e o site BANGGOOD.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/10/2019

    1 ay da teslim edildi. ürün güzel

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/10/2019

    fast shippng.Products as described and good quality. I advise.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/05/2019

    çok iyi ve hızlı...ırtakama 15 gün de teslimat...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 821
    • Ft9 555
    • Ft4 966
    • Ft18 732
    • Ft5 350
    • Ft5 671
    • Ft4 201
    • Ft4 966
    • Ft3 821
    • Ft45 118
    • Ft7 121
    • Ft6 880
    • Ft2 804
    • Ft3 056
    • Ft1 526
    • Ft3 056
    • Ft9 267
    • Ft152 287