Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (27)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(27)
    • 5 Csillag(25)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 21/01/2018

    Good quality. Fits tight really tight. I recommend putting a little bit of antiseize grease on the bolts'head to make the taking out easier in the future. Took them in grey it's discreet but definitely looks better. Mounted on my 2007 Opel Corsa D 1.4L

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/03/2020

    Buen Material completamente satisfecho 👍🏻

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/12/2018

    Fast shipping in carefully made package, as every time. Simply passes firmly as expected. Mostly recommended! Thank You BangGood!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/08/2020

    nagyon gyors szállítás, kiváló minőségű! Felül:-)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/09/2021

    nagyon jó és olcsó. Köszönöm

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/04/2021

    product as described, quick delivery

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/11/2020

    Vettem, THX

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/06/2018

    I bought these as a replacement for the heavy wheel nuts on my Mercedes as I've been trying to reduce the weight to make it go faster. They are really very lightweight but I'm not sure if they are strong enough to hold the wheels on at high speed so may need to put them over the real wheel nuts and make them look better any way!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/01/2018

    Ware ist wie versprochen, die Passgenauigkeit ist gut, die Abziehvorrichtung funktioniert ebenfalls sehr gut, leider hat der Versand knapp einen Monat gedauert.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/02/2019

    Good Quality for little price. Reversable plate for two different car manufacturers. Like it ...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 799
    • Ft3 692
    • Ft7 016
    • Ft5 909
    • Ft4 431
    • Ft4 799
    • Ft7 755
    • Ft5 538
    • Ft3 321
    • Ft5 170
    • Ft4 431
    • Ft15 994
    • Ft53 948
    • Ft3 321
    • Ft4 796
    • Ft9 605
    • Ft17 273
    • Ft3 692