Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (28)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(28)
    • 5 Csillag(26)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 25/03/2018

    Pare cam ieftina, oricum lumineaza bine. Diferenta intre treapta I (1 led aprins) si celelalte nu este foarte mare, insa se sesizeaza.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/04/2017

    Fast shipment. Good item. Good and correct description. Good choice for fishing and working at dark places.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/12/2020

    Nagyon jó

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/07/2018

    the black front lens cover falls off easy, but its only cosmetic so will have to glue it back on. Seems to give off good light, but we will see how long it lasts

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/02/2016

    It is a very good lamp with 3 stands of lightning, 1 is low, 2 is medium, 3 is bright, 4 is flickering. I tested the lamp in the darkness and for such a small lamp it is very bright lamp.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/07/2015

    very light and powerfull light , also very cheap compared to the equal counterpart on the market

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/08/2018

    Great value for money but quality is not great. It is a cheap Head Lamp - exactly what I expected to purchase. Works good. Feels comfortable.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/04/2018

    it looks nice for this price am just waiting to get it hope soon it will arrive. Banggood always nice

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/02/2017

    Very light and comfortable, has 4 different intensity power light levels, great product at great price! thanks Banggood!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/01/2017

    Very affordable headlamp with 3 different functions. I am totally satisfied with it, I would buy it again!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 013
    • Ft8 269
    • Ft10 899
    • Ft11 277
    • Ft4 229
    • Ft7 517
    • Ft10 905
    • Ft7 139
    • Ft4 880
    • Ft9 773
    • Ft8 269
    • Ft6 918
    • Ft4 115
    • Ft6 013
    • Ft27 683
    • Ft9 021
    • Ft6 182
    • Ft13 532