Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (448)
  • Kép (85)
  • Videó (3)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(448)
    • 5 Csillag(398)
    • 4 Csillag(41)
    • 3 Csillag(6)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(3)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 10/05/2021

    One month delivery time to Lithuania. Pavkage is not packed very safely - box was squeezed. But for my luck, drone or batteries survived. It would be better if shop would use additional carton box... Drone flies. Everything ok. Camera is quite good. Antenna is glued - so it will not be lost. Very cute drone.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • jasVIP4
    US
    08/07/2020

    overall a great tiny whoop, very affordable and it makes it easy to really get into the hobby. i have posted my setup for comparison, and i have also posted my charger, and the reference manual in case you have lost yours and need to look something up. hope this helps! and enjoy!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/05/2020

    何だろう、メテ男とはまた違った感じです。 フレームの成形の問題か、プロペラと擦れてビビり音がします。クセをつけるとマシにはなります。 fcはチップの並び具合が、LDARCのtiny7,8みたいです。よくもまぁここまで詰め込んだなと言う感じです。集合体恐怖症の方は、気を付けて下さい。 パワー感はプロペラが大きいせいか少し遅れてブワっと行きます。外の方が楽しいのかな? モーターのリード線が半だ付けなので、自分でどうこうできる人向けだと思います。 他とコンセプトが違うので、実験機として色々遊べそうで楽しみです。

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/09/2020

    Nagyon király dolog) legyek nagyon jó a Wooopának. 1 készlet és 4 acoum 300 mach-ra (egy portkiütés az egységektől), ha 2–4 percig HV-módban töltik fel, A beépített vevő a frskaj és Vtx a fej elég méter 300 még akkor is, ha repülni mögött könnyű akadályokat! A súly az akum-mal kb. 30 gramm.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/11/2020

    Дрон отличный, свежая бета, забиндил— полетел, летит как по рельсам, летать намного комфортней чем на трашкене разумеется в доме, на улице малейший ветер его сдувает, крашеустойчивость на высоте.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/05/2020

    Really good idea this, 35mm props on a 65mm frame is next generation whoop stuff imo so I was super excited when it arrived. First impressions were that the camera angle is a bit steep and the way the vtx and cam are crammed into the canopy means you must tilt vtx up to change cam angle. Camera itself is ok, lens is a bit narrow for my liking but you get use to it. The VTX is really good, tiny with a connector and u.fl for antenna which is great. FC seems okay, has 4.1 on it and flies quite well out of the box with what I assume is Jazz maverick/ JESC firmware on it although I can’t say I have noticed much in extra flight time. Had motor stop turned on in Betaflight too which I thought was odd and I turned off and I turned airmode to permanently on too, Batteries that came with it are the standard 300mah eachine lipos and are not too bad really, but can’t handle a thrashing like some out there ( I prefer mylipo 333) Worst thing I have found with this quad is the frame, I broke mine within 4 packs. It’s that rigid plastic that just doesn’t quite give enough when crashed, I think we will have to hope Betafpv make some like the meteor65 material but to suit 35mm props as currently this frame is not in stock and is the only option. In short, this is pretty good really as those extra 5mm of prop makes quite a difference. My plan is to maybe try and lighten the quad with a better camera mount, maybe swap cams to the TW Pinch cam. I would like to change motors to the 0603 as I think they are just as good as the 0802 but lighter and just as efficient, although that isn’t totally necessary. Oh and maybe put betaflight 3.5.7 on instead as I prefer that on all my micros, and lastly hope someone else makes a superior frame in time and perhaps gemfan or hq can make a better 35mm prop too!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/03/2021

    Erőteljes, apró négyes. Ne hagyja, hogy sokáig maradjon az akkumulátor csatlakoztatva ok vtx túlmelegszik, ha nem repül. A kézikönyv jól strukturált és hasznosl. Az egész díszlet lenyűgöző. Azt javaslom, akár az USB típusú 6way töltő, vagy az egyes 6way töltő több szórakozást!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/06/2020

    hosszabb ideig tart, mint az én Mobulám6 végül megrepedt az egyik karika és ragasztó helyett használtam forrasztópákát, és csak óvatosan megolvasztottam a repedést együtt 😃 azonnali javítás Már csináltam rosszul ezekben az években nincs probléma az antenna az enyém, mint mások már volt az enyém van hajlítva oly módon marad úgy tűnik, hogy repül a legjobban a megadott akkumulátor mérete Próbáltam hosszabb akkumulátort, de kicsit rosszabbul repült Ez egy jobb üzlet, mint a Mobula, mivel a hordtáska, és csak úgy érzi, szórakoztatóbb repülni

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/12/2021

    i think this thing really is amazing for indoor flown it a LOT and had so much fun. although i wish flighttimes could be longer. i have heared Emuflight Configurator makes that posible wich i have not tried. the stock tune is all you need if you are not going to do anything crazy. Out of the box you get 4× 300 mah 1s battery's, a set of new propellers, a tiny screw driver, some spare screws, a prop tool and a 1s usb charger. i think the charger is okay but you will need the good powerbrick to make sure you keep your battery's in good condition. (2A maximum best1.5A minimum1A) It is always labled on the side of the charger or on the bottom. somtimes very small but just about readable. (grey text) Now for the only cons i really have is that it has a short battery life. (stock tunes/settings) the prop tool does not help remove props it just bends. the camera angle is set out of the box to almost the highest camera angle there is. out of the box the props rub a bit against the frame. now for the pros: It fly's good. it has good signal strengt. The frame is strong enough to take any crash. You can fly it almost out of the box. It comes with spare parts and tools to make a small fix. It comes with a manual for basic setup. Comes with a case. If you seek for a fast tiny whoop i would reccomend this one.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/01/2021

    jó minőségű, finom kis drón. Számomra, miután néhány esik, kell rögzíteni ragasztó motor fém gyűrűk, lemegy, és a motorok nem forog

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$129.94
    • US$11.99
    • US$328.90
    • US$195.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$27.59
    • US$138.59
    • US$35.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$384.99
    • US$286.19
    • US$579.99
    • US$162.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$208.99
    • US$370.29
    • US$172.49
    • US$68.00