Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (37)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(37)
    • 5 Csillag(34)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 02/06/2020

    الزاعة المائية

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/05/2021

    Nagyon jó fing

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/05/2018

    This is my first attempt at using a water system without soil.The kit contains all that I need to get started except the type of seed I will use,but that is my choice lettuce seems obvious,but any other suggestions will be warmly welcomed.There is a air pump included and if I bought for a fish tank would have cost almost the same as this whole system,so a good bargain,I'm that happy buyer.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/05/2018

    Complete starting set to get started with your hydropnics hobby. Just have to buy some seeds and nutrient solution. Product has a nice neutral color, from which green plants will be beautifully visible I think.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/12/2018

    Nice kit, includes all you need to get started except consumables such as nutrients. Very simple and well priced. Includes an informative manual in english.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/11/2019

    good quality product. size is good with 12 holes. happy harvesting with this hydroponic tool. thanks banggood

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/05/2019

    Los materiales son de la calidad de acuerdo al precio. El equipo es funcional para el uso destino. Tiene buena apariencia, es recomendable.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/04/2018

    ممتاز

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/12/2017

    Can't wait to start growing

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/10/2020

    gd product

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft106 138
    • Ft4 915
    • Ft14 764
    • Ft12 492
    • Ft10 977
    • Ft6 030
    • Ft4 918
    • Ft4 918
    • Ft5 298
    • Ft7 190
    • Ft40 718
    • Ft10 554
    • Ft9 085
    • Ft7 948
    • Ft4 161
    • Ft42 030
    • Ft3 784
    • Ft7 571