Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (84)
  • Kép (20)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(84)
    • 5 Csillag(79)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 01/03/2018

    Sweet frame. Few minor things. Mine didn’t come with a PDB not sure if that was included or not I wasn’t going to use it anyway. If this is your first build please note that this frame is tight. The top plate is held by friction. I suggest a zip tie to really hold it down especially if you are mounting anything to the top plate. I used a 4in1 Afro esc as part of the stack it’s possible I could have had a kit more room in the body with 4 ESC’s in the arms and a small BEC AND PDB. I like the frame it’s quite rigid and for the money it’s way better than anything on HK. Changes I’d like to make: swap out to a flat FC the CC3D atom is taking up too much room. Smaller receiver the TGY IA6C I’m currently using might get good reception but it’s a space hog. Shout out to UAV futures for the idea on how to mount the antennae - small zip tie and shrink tubing make for a nice mount. I’m still deciding on a camera and VTX but size will be a factor. Compact batteries will also by key. Small form factor but room for some bigger motors people well worth a look. nice light but strong frame. parts: Cc3d atom Afro 4in1 20A esc King Kong 2206-2300KV motors TGY ia6c receiver Racecraft props.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/09/2017

    frame muy robusto y compacto la cabina es muy pequeña y apenas se puede poner una cámara deportiva en el morro. los brazos del Wizard o el TCR 220 podrían servir de repuesto aunque hay que repasar un par de agujeros. el peso es bueno.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/10/2017

    beginner flyer here so this thing is getting beat up pretty good! so far no signs of damage at all. a couple of things that could be improved is space for an FPV antenna and room for a gopro mount.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/11/2017

    So this frame on arrival was better than expected. For me the surprise was that it actualy had a name besides the "220mm Wheelbase 3K Carbon Fiber Racing Frame Kit 4mm Arm..." as described. It's called the Antelope 220 and it's a very decent frame. It arrived by DHL when i selected expedited shipping which was nice choice at a reasonable price. The frame came boxed wit instructions and sealed in mylar wrap. It came with all the included standard hardware including extra nuts and screws. I used this frame as a inexpensive replacement for my first FPV frame the Shendrone Tweaker. It looks to be a great replacement and I will fly it tomorrow. I just transferred the dead cat today and it went very smooth. My only two complaints which I will be reaching out to banggood on is that one of the bottom aluminum custom stand offs used for mounting the canopy to the bottom plate has a miss alinged screw hole which is completely unusable. The other side lines up okay and I am temporarily going to fly it like this for testing but, hopefully banggood can resolve this. Also the top plate to the canopy dose not physically attach to the canopy in any way. It's simply pressure fit to it. It's not a huge deal as the canopy is held together by the standoffs and then held down by the battery straps however it's a little bit jenky of a set up in my opinion. They could have grooved the carbon to fit together in a more solid fashion.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/07/2017

    I ordered this frame last weak, because all my 3D printed or wooden frames exploded after each crash (and crash a lot). When I unboxed the package, I was excited about the quality of the parts, how well the fit together. The reason I choosed this one was because of the great protection for the FPV camera. All in all, I definitely can recommend this frame

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/06/2020

    Nagy keret! A pénz igazán jó minőségű. Remélem, nem győztem le a 😂

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/09/2018

    as a first build not a bad choose, a little bit unclear on the assembly instructions but other wise a good little model.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/11/2017

    Fast shipping, compact and good design. I hope it is durable and enjoy many flights with it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/10/2018

    it's light and I can't wait to finish it and it was well worth the money

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/03/2018

    Extremely rigid after the build. I was surprised very very sturdy. A little bit of carbon dust on the arms. Wash it under water. Replace the brass screws with nylon ones.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft13 706
    • Ft10 992
    • Ft14 846
    • Ft10 277
    • Ft6 920
    • Ft20 412
    • Ft19 416
    • Ft11 866
    • Ft20 768
    • Ft6 261
    • Ft5 189
    • Ft3 043
    • Ft7 250
    • Ft14 085
    • Ft13 323
    • Ft11 421
    • Ft24 065
    • Ft22 463