Vásárlói vélemények

4.92 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (12)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(12)
    • 5 Csillag(11)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 16/07/2018

    fragile au niveau de la poignée rivet cassé à la première utilisation

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/10/2015

    The order didn't arrive after the estimated delivery period, emailed the customer service and received very prompt response. After confirmed that the item had not arrived they sent me another one and it arrived within the estimated delivery period. Used it today and for the price I'm quite happy with the purchase.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/03/2016

    Quality looks to be ok, discs shapes came in small plastic bag that was damaged through sharp(ish) edges in transit but still in box so nothing got lost. will put daughter to work making cookies soon.........(Y)

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/12/2015

    I have been waiting for this product with exiitement.. This is a product that I have been looking for for a very long time until I finallay foud it here on Banggood. I would recomend this product for others. And soon I will be using it in my christmas baking.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/12/2015

    Otimo produto excelente acabamento. Muito pratico. Testei e esta aprovado. Os biscoitos ficaram otimos. Adorei.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/01/2018

    Sólo existe el detalle de que en la caja dice que es material de aluminio, por todo lo demás está impecable.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/04/2017

    presse à biscuit avec tous les différentes façons de se fabriquer des gâteaux grâce à ses différentes lames

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/03/2019

    Good product. Fast shipping.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/03/2019

    Good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/01/2018

    I gave this as a gift the receiver was very happy.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6,106
    • Ft8,481
    • Ft4,409
    • Ft4,563
    • Ft3,391
    • Ft3,051
    • Ft20,020
    • Ft5,088
    • Ft18,508
    • Ft2,373
    • Ft4,069
    • Ft9,839
    • Ft2,712
    • Ft4,409
    • Ft1,941
    • Ft2,774
    • Ft3,770
    • Ft5,088