Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (37)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(37)
    • 5 Csillag(35)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 07/05/2016

    Not yet used but it looks good and full of useful accessories for irrigation

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/06/2017

    good quailty. usefull for watering plants in pots. quite easy to install and use

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/11/2016

    Inline drippers are quite fragile, they break open easily even without applying much force. It is easy to fix them but best to be careful. Additionally, number of inline drippers is not enough. Other than that everything is ok, hose is strong enough to withstand full strength of our water pump, end drippers are also quite strong.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/07/2018

    Хороший комплект по лучшей цене в сети, беру уже второй раз для расширения площади полива в саду.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/06/2018

    Well, all seems ok only the 3/4” BSP tap adaptor has some design flaws. Our water system preasure is about 5-7bar which is not so little. The adaptor didn't survive the preasure and initially leaked then got shot of the hose.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/09/2017

    The instructions are not clear. I was able to get a system together but the water restricted did not work very well. I had to manually keep the water pressure very low.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/08/2017

    Not to waste time in watering plants and flowers. Unfortunately, the instructions are absolutely ineffective and unobtrusive. They are terrible B & W photocopies where you do not understand much.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/06/2016

    I was able to use all 23m. Only thing was low pressure so I have do devide it into two main lines. After that it is all perfect.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/04/2019

    Thank you for free delivery !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/12/2018

    GOOD

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$50.81
    • US$6.90
    • US$38.10
    • US$33.64
    • US$10.38
    • US$39.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$49.65
    • US$31.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$15.74
    • US$36.17
    • US$40.41
    • US$45.99
    • US$179.99