Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (29)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(29)
    • 5 Csillag(24)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 16/10/2018

    package protection very poor. shipment/transport damaged the item. it arrived broken. please send a second one urgently! thank you.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/01/2020

    reçu le paquet très bien emballé mais cassé quand même.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/09/2018

    It arrived on time perfectly wrapped I'm satisfied with this oil receiver. Thank you banggood! 👍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • gozVIP4
    CA
    05/08/2019

    paquet tres bien emballé tel qu annoncé merci banggood

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/01/2021

    Received all the glassware in one piece and everything is 100% working! Thank you for the fast and great service in getting everything in working condition to me.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/11/2021

    Ez a második vásárlásom, de a csomagolás udvarias és nincs repedés, a termék rendben van. Bizalmasan üzletelhetsz.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/03/2021

    excellent service

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/01/2019

    植物から精油を作る実験のためにグーグル検索で「蒸留」と打ち込んだら、こちらのサイトが出てきました。10日間くらいずっと検討し続け、初めて「バングッド」で買い物をしました。愛知に届くまでにちょうど1週間。届いた商品を見て大満足です。他のサイトで精油のガラス製品は高価なものが多く、あるサイトで8800円だったオイルセパレータを落として割ってしまったときには、本当に泣きそうでした。この価格でこの機能は絶対買いだと思いました。予備として確保しておきます。他にも日本語で「蒸留」で検索すると精油を作るための製品があれこれ出てきますね。次は減圧蒸留に挑戦だ!と張り切っております。

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/07/2019

    Quality is top-notch and the price is half of any laboratory supply site. I bought this to go with my 20L still (from banggood). My first run was peppermint from my garden. I got 1mL of oil and 2L of hydrosol from a 1m2 patch.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/05/2019

    O equipamento, embora ainda não usado, mostra boa qualidade. Entretanto, veio com o tubo inferior, abaixo da torneira, quebrado. Creio que não faz sentido devolver o equipamento, visto que não há como consertá-lo, sequer reaproveitá-lo. Proponho o envio de um novo. Aguardo, Sebastião

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 979
    • Ft4 212
    • Ft4 212
    • Ft8 813
    • Ft4 212
    • Ft4 597
    • Ft3 064
    • Ft4 597
    • Ft2 297
    • Ft33 588
    • Ft7 279
    • Ft19 846
    • Ft4 577
    • Ft13 938
    • Ft7 631
    • Ft21 373
    • Ft3 396
    • Ft8 813