Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (30)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(30)
    • 5 Csillag(29)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 07/04/2022

    Jó minőség

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/11/2017

    I tried with a load of 4.2A and temp of the board increased up to 81 degrees Celcius after 5 minutes not sure it can handle it for long without some cooling voltage ripple is average

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/04/2018

    I use this with my Odroid XU4 to convert a 12V power supply to 5V required. Works really well. More details on my blog here: https://www.igorkromin.net/index.php/2018/04/15/final-improvements-to-odroid-xu4-home-server-with-a-5v-dc-dc-converter-in-place/

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/07/2020

    Fast delivery. Items as described.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/12/2021

    Helló, A terméket időben szállították, de a felső tekercs burkolata több darabra tört a szállítás során, és azt javaslom, hogy a tartalmat alaposan csomagolja be. Most rendelnem kell egy másikat. Üdvözletem. Mike

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/04/2022

    ok

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/12/2021

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/05/2021

    Jól működik.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/07/2018

    Have this installed in my boat where it supplies my RasPi and 7" screen with power. The boat gives 12V and this converts it into a sturdy 5V for my micro computer that I depend on for data from the engine sensors and navigation. So a reliable streem of power is essential.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/02/2018

    Does exactly what it says, like most of these things, to use at the absolute max current rating you'll need some forced air cooling, but at 1/2 load these are fine for enclosed use. Good quality inductor and thick winding minimises losses here anyway.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.92
    • US$1.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.89
    • US$11.54
    • US$5.35
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$12.69
    • US$4.99
    • US$12.06
    • US$25.91
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.76
    • US$6.92