Vásárlói vélemények

4.79 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (42)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(42)
    • 5 Csillag(35)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 16/09/2017

    i recommend this decoration Tool , this Icing Piping Nozzle Tips is a very well shaped and useful , fast shipping as expected , great quality ,good look, as you can say it is a 5 stars item , i just enjoyed buying it , so thank you banggood .

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/02/2017

    Veio conforme descrito, bicos de boa qualidade, amei o produto, envio super rápido, o que atrasa mesmo é o serviço postol do Brasil.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/11/2017

    Vem numa caixinha organizadora é bem resistente e não demorou nada pra entregar!! Recomendo os bicos são excelentes!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/06/2014

    Arrived quickly. Packaging is great. Love the little transparent box. Really good value for money. So many different tips for creating various effects. Absolutely love it. Very happy with my 1st purchase on Banggood website. Will be buying again.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/07/2016

    Produtos de excelente qualidade. tudo completo em ordem. 100%. Obrigado. Products of excellent quality, everything complete and in order. 100%. Thank you.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/06/2015

    I'm disapointed, the box came safe, but the tips are not as in the pictures, at least ten of them. Overal its a good quality item with nice clean seams on the side and a good and sterdy quality material!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/11/2014

    Very fast shipping, item as described. It's my fist purchase on banggood and i am very satisfied!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/01/2014

    Lo recomiendo. Super rapido, todo en perfecto estado, la calidad inmejorable. Es ideal para decorar nuestros postres.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/10/2017

    Nice variety of piping nozzles packaged in a useful box. The metal itself seems very thin.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • jhazie
    NO
    25/06/2017

    I have not tried it but this can help a lot. Cheap and fast delivery. Affordable price, highly recommended for piping cake decor.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,099
    • Ft3,987
    • Ft10,937
    • Ft1,790
    • Ft4,441
    • Ft3,074
    • Ft3,416
    • Ft1,955
    • Ft2,390
    • Ft4,006
    • Ft10,595
    • Ft10,253
    • Ft10,595
    • Ft10,253
    • Ft6,321
    • Ft3,074
    • Ft2,732
    • Ft3,105