Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (231)
  • Kép (21)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(231)
    • 5 Csillag(219)
    • 4 Csillag(10)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 24/07/2017

    наборчик хороший для телефонов и планшетов самое то тока что пластмасса надолго наверное не хватит.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/10/2016

    Good kit, but plastic a little tender and not enough those two screwdrivers, better even bought this set of screwdrivers: http://www.banggood.com/51in1-Opening-Tools-Kit-Versatile-Screwdriver-Repair-Set-for-Phones-Home-Appliance-p-988140.html?p=D3040313149142015035 To open any gadget! Thanks Banggood!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/07/2019

    I haven't used it yet but it looks like it has everything you could need to open a phone or a tablet. Lets see as I have 4 tablets to fix! The outer packaging was open when I received it. The bag in the photo was also torn but all of the parts appear to be in it. Overall it looks like a good deal!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/02/2017

    Wszystkie plastikowe narzędzia są wykonane z dobrego tworzywa. Nie ścierają się szybko, można otworzyć jednym kilkadziesiąt laptopów, czyli w normie. Obowiązkowa pozycja do pracy przy laptopach i delikatnych sprzętach.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/07/2016

    The tools provided cover almost any need when dealing with mobile devices, their quality and endurance seems adequate. Shipped very fast and arrived in great condition, despite not being packaged in an envelope

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/02/2018

    Extremely satisfied. Exactly as advertised. Hated local custom duty costs. South African Revenue Services exploiting its people as usual. But I will purchase from the seller again

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/12/2017

    it was exactly what I ask for thank you for the service.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/04/2017

    No problem, thank xou!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/01/2017

    This set of tools are the best.. one of the most complete set I've seen so far. Although some of it I don't know how to use yet but I think it will come in handy in the future. I recommend this set. Also, the delivery is fast

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/01/2020

    Nagyszerű felszerelés!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8 530
    • Ft2 083
    • Ft8 530
    • Ft3 157
    • Ft2 841
    • Ft3 647
    • Ft7 581
    • Ft2 917
    • Ft11 990
    • Ft26 891
    • Ft24 331
    • Ft5 211
    • Ft15 292
    • Ft10 110
    • Ft16 430
    • Ft28 850
    • Ft18 642
    • Ft3 135