Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (22)
  • Kép (6)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(22)
    • 5 Csillag(19)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • Nunito
    PT
    25/09/2016

    Great neon light. I bought Purple, red and Green neon lights. The purple do not have a great light bright. The green has a excellent light bright. Good quality.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/07/2018

    me encanta la luz tiene diferentes modos de parpadeo y fija

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/06/2017

    Dommage qu'il n'existe qu'en 1m50. 3 modes de fonctionneement. le bert neon est bien visible. Top! Very good product. It would be good if you propose also longer size.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/11/2016

    Red one seems a little brighter, blue one looks cool though- little noisy when turned on- but alright- will use the to "pimp" up my longboard!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/09/2016

    Great quality. I bought red, green and purple neon light colors. I love the green, great light bright.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/11/2016

    ordered sunday- arrived friday- good shipping from european warehouse-thanks!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/08/2021

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/02/2017

    Produit conforme, le neon est relativement souple et accepte d'etre plié. en revanche le boitier emet un sifflement en fonctionnement mais rien de génant.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/12/2015

    This is a very nice item. Nice shine, very brilliant the blue color I choose. I will try to use it for an homemade lightsaber. Worth the price. Thank you banggood

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/02/2017

    la verdad que lo partes con esto en cualquier fiesta, mola. tiene varias posiciones, pero no brilla como en la imagen

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.54
    • US$4.59
    • US$25.40
    • US$41.57
    • US$26.55
    • US$18.47
    • US$34.64
    • US$9.99
    • US$40.41
    • US$10.34
    • US$21.93
    • US$84.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$33.48
    • US$41.57
    • US$11.54
    • US$27.99
    • US$8.99